We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“excellent food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Lahore Palace

Lahore Palace
Ranked #79 of 708 Restaurants in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Balti, Eastern European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Kent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“excellent food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

went here for wedding anniversary,what a fantastic choice,excellent food,and service.best indian meal we"ve ever had

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank barbara_shepherd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    138
    10
    5
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Food, Great Owner”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Well what came i say. We visited this restaurant on Monday 2nd September. after reading lots of good reviews on it, and also by word of mouth.
We were not disappointed. The food was EXCELLENT, the owner was very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We will definately be returning very soon. Thanks for a GREAT EVENING. Lyn, Richard and James.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank richard982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best Indian I Ever Had”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Found this place by chance on a girlie week in Blackpool, as soon as we went in the service was fantastic, made to feel so welcome. The food, me and my 3 friends all thought it was the best Indian we've ever had. would 100% go back there when next in Blackpool :D

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chelsea o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormskirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

Recommended by the owners of our hotel, excellent food, great service. Will be returning on our next visit to Blackpool.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank carrieohagan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

small but excellant indian resturant.very friendly staff realy good food and very clean resturant good value for money

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank david d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lahore Palace also viewed

 
Blackpool, Lancashire
 

Been to Lahore Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing