We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Madame Tussauds Blackpool
from $17.00
More Info
from $13.70
More Info
from $10.38
More Info
from $18.30
More Info
Reviews (6,458)
Filter reviews
6,432 results
Traveler rating
3,025
1,956
988
291
172
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,025
1,956
988
291
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wax works rovers return coronation street jeremy kyle olly murs keith lemon wax hand photo opportunities photos taken take photos worth a visit up to date great fun couple of hours few hours great place to visit great attraction
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 6,432 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Such a good visit, the wax statues look so real... The Coronation Street rovers return was also outstanding, you can buy a ticket which allows you to have a drink in the Rovers and inside looks like the real one would recommend to anybody thinking of visiting it is really worth it. Inside Madame Tussaud’s half way through there is a place where the people can make a wax of your hand. There is also a gift shop which is also good.

Thank mattytravels2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We decided to have a family day out in our home town, so came to here and we not disappointed, my son loved the marvel wax works and we had a great pint in the rovers with ken

Thank Sparky712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

What happened to the old madam tussauds? There is no chamber of horrors any more only stars, famous people?

Thank H9104HKkarenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

As we have never been to a Madame Tussaud's we thought we would give it a try, helped by 2 for 1 vouchers, well worth the visit with some exceptionally lifelike models, great photo opportunities as was not overly busy (we went in just after opening)

Thank DennisDart1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Last visited here on the early 80's, and it really has changed. It was a very enjoyable visit, but I remember there being so much more last time I was here. What happened to the blood and gore, that was the dungeon of horror. That said, I did enjoy it, and would visit again.

Thank 811lyndad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

The typical Madame Tussauds - very nice experience to do with family and friends. It's fun and guaranteed to kill a couple of hours.

Thank joannet02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

was very disappointed with the expense cost 3 of is well over £100 and were only in the place just over an hour.wont be back.

Thank ronniemcculloch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

My wife and I spent several hours wandering around and being fascinated by the exhibits. There is truly something to please everyone whatever their age.

Thank davetno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our trip here, so much to see and I liked how the waxworks are organised by theme- marvel etc. Staff were very friendly and helpful particularly the lady working the lift. A good place to visit if you’re in Blackpool.

Thank Einalem12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Took my daughter for her birthday great place to visit think bit pricey for what it is but other than that was fun

Thank sarah l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews