We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bradbury Hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Blackpool
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Stretton Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vienna(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Viagra(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Parisienne Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Claremont Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
232
26
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
232
26
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 261 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2010

Hi there Tony and Ray, Thank you so much for your kind hospitality, we all really enjoyed our stay wit you, and rest assured we will be back first chance we get next summer. Any one looking to book a holiday to blackpool should come and stay at the Bradbury, its not often you stay any where with such warm friendly proprietors who are there to serve your needs to the full, and who enjoy meeting and greeting every customer personally, making every one feel special. The ambience and life is so vibrant and chilled at same time and the grub is second to none, and above all so so clean. so Tony And Ray, Maz And David And Myself will look forward to stayin with you next summer, get the champagne on ice, lol, take care x

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulinewood007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2010

We have recently returned from our stay at the Bradbury and cannot fault this hotel. The rooms were clean and tidy. The owners were very friendly and went out of their way to help.
We had breakfast which was also lovely.
One of our party members left their mobile phone in the room which was forwarded the very next day!
I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dunny1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2010

we had a great wkend at the bradbury,tony and ray were great host that good were going back this wkend !!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yorkshiregirls234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2010

hotel beautiful! rooms very clean the service was outstanding made to feel very welcome. was informed of all the places to visit will defo be goin back again would recommend this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicky6204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2010

After staying in a few B&Bs and hotels in Blackpool this one was the best by far.
As soon as we got through the door at the Bradbury hotel we was made very welcome, we was shown the room first before we paid, which we found very unusual as other hotels and B&Bs have had payment up front before you see the room which i thought was very good.
We couldn't believe how spacious and spotless the room was. It was modern and Ray and Tony made us very welcome. After a lie in we found out that we had missed breakfast, but Ray and Tony went out of there way to make sure we got a breakfast before we started the day which i found was extemely kind of them as other hotels and B&Bs wouldn't have done this for us. We are definately going back to the Bradbury Hotel next year but this time we will stay for a week instead of a night, If we would have known before that well behaved dogs were welcome we would have brought ours, I would definately recommend the Bradbury Hotel to any of my family and friends because of how you are looked after.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WestMidlandsJason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews