We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Total Bargain! !!”
Review of Bradbury Hotel

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Blackpool
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Bradbury Hotel
Ranked #420 of 856 Blackpool B&B and Inns
North Wales, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Total Bargain! !!”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Usually we stay in the Travel lodge but thought we would try somewhere different and im glad. Lovely friendly people breakfast to die for defo be returning next year very family friendly to all ages .

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank avengingstar525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    26
    2
    0
    1
See reviews for
55
39
15
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ipswich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2013

have a lovely holiday,,,toby and mark a great hosts...lovely rooms,,great service....will go again .hotel is close to the tower and sea front......nothing was a problem gor tony and mark....I recommend this holiday all all the family...plus big breakfast to start the day off on out site seeing trips

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 987col1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birmingham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Stayed at the Bradbury hotel a few times know it's nice and clean staff are friendly and give a good service . It is in a good location of Blackpool you get a cooked English breakfast and complementary tea and coffee. Would recommend you stay here .

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bluepatchdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Had a lovely weekend. Went to Blackpool for my friends birthday . The clubs and pubs are a 5 min walk away. Tony is fab. Room were lovely and tidy. He made us feel very welcome. Would definatly stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samlynam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 30, 2013

From the moment I first contacted the Bradbury, they did everything to accommodate our party of around 28 people ranging from ages 12 months to 80, we went for 1 night to celebrate a 60th wedding anniversary, from when we arrived Tony the owner was very attentive and made sure out stay was very comfortable.
All the rooms here were very clean and spacious as with the massive lounge and communal areas, the hotel was full during our stay but the delicious breakfast was served in no time and with toast and tea plentiful, would highly recommend the Bradbury, rooms food service location, would defo stay here again, thanks Tony x

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Miltrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Highly recommend this hotel, rooms was spotless, breakfast was lovely the owners are very polite and helpful. Right near the shops and pubs, 5 min walk to town centre overall I would say if you are visiting blackpool stay at this hotel!

From the sunderland lot :)

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abbie721
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

We was really happy with the room and the service! Was really friendly people made us feel very welcome and food was GREAT! We would defo come back agen!!! And would tell people about this hotel! Its was very clean and and tidy they wasnt a fault with anything in the hotel ! X

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brassy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Viagra
Hotel Viagra
#68 of 69 in Blackpool
584 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#33 of 69 in Blackpool
987 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 69 in Blackpool
3,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Lark Inn
The Lark Inn
#168 of 856 in Blackpool
266 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Pearl Hotel
The Pearl Hotel
#54 of 856 in Blackpool
323 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Wembley
The Wembley
#541 of 856 in Blackpool
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bradbury Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bradbury Hotel

Property: Bradbury Hotel
Address: 25/27 Banks Street, Blackpool FY1 1RN, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #420 of 856 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our aim at The Bradbury is to provide comfortable and affordable accommodation, in a relaxed and friendly environment, making your stay in Blackpool a welcoming and happy experience.Situated just a few minutes walk from the Town Centre, Blackpool Tower and British rail, we are ideally situated to enjoy the shopping, sightseeing, nightlife and entertainment, that Blackpool is famous for. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing