We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Windsor Park Hotel Blackpool
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$123
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Cliffs Hotel(Blackpool)
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$92
ibis Styles
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$99
$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Kings Hotel(Blackpool)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
173
24
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
173
24
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopwarm welcomefriendly small hotellovely selection of fresh fruitfull englishhour tickethomely place to stayextra heatersea viewbus passesqueens promenadestone grilllovely hotelbottled waterbreakfast was excellentchoice at breakfastplace is spotless
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 200 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Just got back from windsor park hotel, and from the moment we got there till the moment we left we felt at ease and like part of the family. In the mornings we got a full English breakfast cooked to order by john . And it sets you up for the day. Nothing was to much trouble for the host danny who went out his way to make sure we had a great stay. The hotel is spotless and fresh . Would recommend it to anyone . Great little hotel in fact its a excellent hotel .

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davelowe42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Stayed here under the previous owners and thought it was excellent but was concerned it might have gone downhill.....no need to worry, if anything the service is better with Daniel, the new owner, being particularly friendly and helpful. A friend and I stayed in 2 single rooms on a Saturday night. The rooms were spotlessly clean and cosy with nice touches like cushions and a throw on the beds and toiletries and packs of biscuits - I honestly don't know how they do it for the price! Breakfast was plentiful, fast and excellent quality. If I had one negative comment it would just be that the water pressure on the shower was a bit pitiful but I suspect that's because I was in the rafters on the 3rd floor. Only a minor point though, and I will be staying here again next time I'm in Blackpool as it really is head and shoulders above any of the other places I've stayed there in the past. Would highly recommend!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank justkeepm0ving
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Been here a few times what can we say fantastic brilliant the cleanest place we have stopped in friendly, so help full and cater for all your needs brilliant people Danny, Colin, John are many thanks.
Julie & Mark .

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Where do we start. On meeting John, Colin, Danny and Trevor we immediately knew we had made a fantastic choice. We were greeted by Danny (whose manners are impeccable) who showed us to our room, which was a double sea view, a lovely big bay window and was immaculately clean throughout. We have stayed in a few hotels in Blackpool but this is BY FAR the very, very best. The breakfast was beautifully cooked and was scrumptious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back, in fact we won't be going anywhere else. You are made so welcome it feels like you have known them for years. The whole hotel is spotless and very comfortable

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

My wife and I have just got back home from the Windsor park hotel and I have just got to write a cracking review for this hotel we found the hotel on the net and booked it for just 1night on the 1st of March the man on the reception was very nice showed us to the room it was lovely spotlessly clean loads of towels complimentary shower gels etc even got cotton wool balls and buds flat screen tv/DVD great nights sleep followed by the best breakfast we have ever had in blackpool and we go to blackpool 3 to4 times a year would I stay there again defo the owner came to wish us a safe journey home on our way out thank you Windsor park for o super week-end

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews