We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel close to attractions.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool
Ranked #117 of 856 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely hotel close to attractions.”
Reviewed July 15, 2010

I stayed here with my parents, sister and our 5 children. Di and Pete made us very welcome. They cooked us lovely breakfasts and evening meals. The hotel was very clean and in tdeal location, close to the beach and tower. Will definately visit again.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank elainebutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    14
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
92
65
3
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tunbridge Wells
2 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2010

Great little hotel, good price, 24 hour bar, job done.

  • Stayed May 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ajhisbrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
co.durham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 6, 2010

the service and hospatality me and my 3 children experienced at the beeches hotel was great di and pete are lovely host and wil do anythinhg to help and make your stay at blackpool great fun.the rooms are immaculate and very nicely decorated the hotel is very close to everything the children like the tower coral island the sea life centre which is so much easier for me .

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trac1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IAMsterdam
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 5, 2010

i stayed at this hotel because my boyfriend, his friend and I were staying in Blackpool for the Blackpool conference in February.
Upon arrival we were heartily greated by the owners, they gave us some tips in regards to parking (which is difficult around there) which was very appreciated. They told us that we could ask them for help at any time which was very kind of them, regardless of time.
Upon entering our room a very cosy room greeted us. It was very nicely decorated with soothing coloured sheets and some flowers at the window. TV, hospitality tray, comfortable and clean bed. We had a good night's rest for sure.
Traditional English breakfast was made fresh upon order (so we can opt-in or out in regards to mushrooms, beans, bacon etc hehe) and very very tasty.
The location is right outside all the arcades and the beach and it's a ten min walk to city centre. There are several fish and chip shops located around where we could pick up a midnight snack. The Blackpool experience was already amazing, only enhanced by the exceptional quality and comfort of our stay

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nstudent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bishop auckland
1 review
Reviewed April 4, 2010

its our second stay at the beeches we stayed easter weekend with our young toddler and as before the couple running the hotel were great very friendley and helpful and very eager to cater to our every need and even remebered us from our stay last year which was nice the hotel is very clean and comfortable, very welcoming.Very nice to see the changes they have made by refurbishing the louge with leather seating thats easy to wipe up a toddlers spillages would definatley recommend any one to stay at the beeches its a great hotel with friendly owners .

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jndBishopAuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
1.9 mi away
No photo provided
The Scala Hotel
#299 of 856 in Blackpool
74 reviews
0.1 mi away
Westbourne House
Westbourne House
#31 of 856 in Blackpool
273 reviews
0.0 mi away
Trentham Guest House
Trentham Guest House
#38 of 856 in Blackpool
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Cheers Hotel Blackpool
Cheers Hotel Blackpool
#282 of 856 in Blackpool
225 reviews
0.0 mi away
Happy Return Hotel
Happy Return Hotel
#30 of 856 in Blackpool
356 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Norwood Hull Road
The Norwood Hull Road
#24 of 856 in Blackpool
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool

Property: The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool
Address: 20 Hull Road, Blackpool FY1 4QB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #117 of 856 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel has 9 en-suite rooms with central heating, colour TV and freeview, hospitality trays and we also provide towels. We have cots, high chairs and baby listening service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing