We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, lovely hosts, great welcome!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool
Ranked #140 of 864 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 4, 2010

I stopped here with two friends on a girly weekend to Blackpool. From the moment we entered the hotel to the moment we left we were made to feel at home and relaxed. Di and Pete couldnt do enough for us and we enjoyed sitting with them having a laugh and a drink before hitting the pubs. Will definately be there again before long, so look out Di and Pete the Durham girls are coming!!!! x

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank durhamlasses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (262)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

252 - 258 of 262 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScottishAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2009

Had my first trip to blackpool, stayed at The Beeches because it was recomened by a friend, having stayed in a lot of hotels with my work, i have seen some sites in my time.The welcome from Di and Peter was fantastic, and the standards in the hotel were first class, good service, lovely clean rooms, brilliant bar area and suoer food. Home from home, thank you and see you again soon. steve & June.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nobby1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayrshirenancy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2009

pete and di are brilliant hosts. excellent food. rooms very clean. very child friendly

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanaYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndyandDebHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2009

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanielleGxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0 mi away
The Craimar
The Craimar
#12 of 864 in Blackpool
1,356 reviews
0.6 mi away
Glyndale Hotel
Glyndale Hotel
#90 of 864 in Blackpool
214 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#27 of 73 in Blackpool
3,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#36 of 73 in Blackpool
4,301 reviews
0.8 mi away
Fairhaven Hotel
Fairhaven Hotel
#146 of 864 in Blackpool
85 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Western Carlton Hotel
Best Western Carlton Hotel
#39 of 73 in Blackpool
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool

Address: 20 Hull Road, Blackpool FY1 4QB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #140 of 864 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: $65 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel has 9 en-suite rooms with central heating, colour TV and freeview, hospitality trays and we also provide towels. We have cots, high chairs and baby listening service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your The Beeches Hotel, Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing