We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gotta go or you'll never know what your missing ummh!”

West Coast Rock Cafe
Ranked #18 of 740 Restaurants in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
1 review
“Gotta go or you'll never know what your missing ummh!”
Reviewed July 21, 2011

Can't be beaten for value and quality never had a cause for complaint. Staff friendly and willing.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jgfg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,372 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    917
    271
    96
    45
    43
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed July 19, 2011

The food was great and cooked to perfection and the lady who waited on us, Lisa, was excellent , this was first time we had been here and definate;y won't be the last,

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sylvialebeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blackpool
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“awesome”
Reviewed July 18, 2011

i visit westcoast at least once a month as it is fantastic value for money and the food is simply amazing. i visited henry j beans on the 19th june for a change and the food nowhere near as good in taste or value and was left abit let down so went to westcoast the day after for a monster mixed grill and a fudgezilla which i could not finish due to the size, i highly recommend visiting westcoast next time your in the area as youll keep going back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank leeniven78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the only restaurant in Blackpool for me”
Reviewed July 17, 2011

I have been eating at the west coast since the mid 90s on a regular basis never had a bad meal always spot on its the only place in Blackpool i would happily reccomend without reservations, we have had birthdays, anniversaries and even weddings here and it never fails to deliver big thanks to Rob and the gang for providing a top eating place with undoubtbly the best steaks and fajitas in town. Long live the west coast.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jasonBlackpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blackpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed July 17, 2011

Fantastic value for money. Plenty of good food at a very reasonable price with excellent service. We would recommend to anyone.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed West Coast Rock Cafe also viewed

Blackpool, Lancashire
Blackpool, Lancashire
 
 

Been to West Coast Rock Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing