We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super location, super apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments
Ranked #10 of 137 Specialty Lodging in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 2, 2012

Found this place thru Trip Advisor- Hoped the photos were accurate.The photos were very accurate Very happy with stay. Loved the location - we even had a bit of a sea view. The young couple running the place have done a great job - very clean - and we are picky people. The other reviewer was right when he said that "Wayne couldn't do enough for you". The apartments are just steps from the Cliff hotel which had a great gym and pool which we loved. Thank you Wayne & Eva

Room Tip: We were in apartment number 5 on the top floor - very quiet (on the second floor) so no- one above u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Philip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 129 of 138 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2012

Wayne and eva make fantastic hosts very friendly and extremely helpful.they made you feel very welcome.the flat I stayed in was fantastic.extremely clean,warm and comfortable.you have everything you need.the location is brill.on a quite street away from the hustle and bustle of the town centre.great links for the bus etc and shops on your doorstep for you to get your milk etc..its like a home from home.will definatly be staying there again :-)

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank subarunutter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

Lovely place in North Shore, friendly people and nice and quiet. Very clean and based in an ideal area, i will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JohnAllenBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

very halpfull cleen warm home from home can well renermend it get peapol who run it aways go there closs to shops and the see front but away from the husall and buss of the town gret place can well recenmed it thay look after you when you r there

Room Tip: any thay r all good and warm
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ragss60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Had a family holiday at Beachcliff in August 2011. Didn;t have much contact with Eva, but Wayne was extremely welcoming, warm and friendly and we got the impression that nothing was to much of an ask for him. The room was clean, tastefully decorated, although a little compact. My only slight issue with the Beachcliff Holiday Apartments was the car park, although nice to have an onsite car park in Blackpool properties it was a little small and if full (6 spaces) would be extremly tight to get in and out of. Overall we really enjoyed our stay at this Apartment and will use this venue again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mark s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2011

Excellent accommodation, very clean, very comfortable and friendly, Wayne and Eva could not do enough for you, nothing too much trouble. Great for best of both worlds, two mins from the town centre, but nice and quiet location when you want some peace. Brilliant all round, couldn't ask for better.

Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
2  Thank mcgregor13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2011

For the past few years I have stayed at Beachcliffe twice a year. When new owners took over last year I was a little concerned over what to expect as the previous owners had been so good. I'm delighted to say that Wayne and Eva have kept up the high standards we have come to expect from Beachcliffe. Our favourite room has been upgraded to a high standard, and Wayne couldn't do enough to make our stay perfect. I would recommend Beachcliffe to anyone at any time for quite, clean, value for money apartments. Lovely stay. Looking forward to returning in September.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lana3105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
The Berkeley Apartments
The Berkeley Apartments
#6 of 137 in Blackpool
513 reviews
2.1 mi away
Glyndale Hotel
Glyndale Hotel
#86 of 864 in Blackpool
214 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#27 of 73 in Blackpool
3,403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#36 of 73 in Blackpool
4,304 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Carlton Hotel
Best Western Carlton Hotel
#38 of 73 in Blackpool
563 reviews
2.2 mi away
Fairhaven Hotel
Fairhaven Hotel
#134 of 864 in Blackpool
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments

Address: 3 King Edward Avenue, Blackpool FY2 9TD, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 137 Specialty Lodging in Blackpool
Price Range: $66 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All our self-catering holiday apartments are spotlessly clean, fully self-contained, well equipped and tastefully furnished & decorated. Nothing is too good for our guests. We pride ourselves on a top quality service at all times. So whether you want to stay in Blackpool for a few days or a few weeks, our standard of accommodation will always be high. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing