We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“gret apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments
Ranked #10 of 133 Specialty Lodging in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 13, 2012

very halpfull cleen warm home from home can well renermend it get peapol who run it aways go there closs to shops and the see front but away from the husall and buss of the town gret place can well recenmed it thay look after you when you r there

Room Tip: any thay r all good and warm
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ragss60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (134)
There are newer reviews for Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

122 - 128 of 134 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2011

Had a family holiday at Beachcliff in August 2011. Didn;t have much contact with Eva, but Wayne was extremely welcoming, warm and friendly and we got the impression that nothing was to much of an ask for him. The room was clean, tastefully decorated, although a little compact. My only slight issue with the Beachcliff Holiday Apartments was the car park, although nice to have an onsite car park in Blackpool properties it was a little small and if full (6 spaces) would be extremly tight to get in and out of. Overall we really enjoyed our stay at this Apartment and will use this venue again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank mark s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2011

Excellent accommodation, very clean, very comfortable and friendly, Wayne and Eva could not do enough for you, nothing too much trouble. Great for best of both worlds, two mins from the town centre, but nice and quiet location when you want some peace. Brilliant all round, couldn't ask for better.

Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
2  Thank mcgregor13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2011

For the past few years I have stayed at Beachcliffe twice a year. When new owners took over last year I was a little concerned over what to expect as the previous owners had been so good. I'm delighted to say that Wayne and Eva have kept up the high standards we have come to expect from Beachcliffe. Our favourite room has been upgraded to a high standard, and Wayne couldn't do enough to make our stay perfect. I would recommend Beachcliffe to anyone at any time for quite, clean, value for money apartments. Lovely stay. Looking forward to returning in September.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lana3105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2011

The beachcliffe is a complete home from home. excellent service, clean and airey rooms. close to all attractions plus you can enjoy the calm, peace and tranquility of the queens promenade and illuminations. easy access to restaurants, pubs and other towns such as lytham st annes and fleetwood-all worth a visit.
we will definitely be staying here again soon.
Virginia Millar

Room Tip: all rooms are well equipped
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vig59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2011

The Beachcliffe apartments are well situated if you prefer less hustle and bustle. Good transport links. The Host is a true gentleman and nothing is too much trouble. The apartments were spotless and well equiped for a family/couple. Thoroughly enjoyable stay by all the family however short, and we will definitely be returning. Thankyou to Wayne and his family.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pollyduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2011

Wayne & Eva welcomed us well even helping us with our luggage; they provided a clean & comfortable holiday 'home' . We were well situated there with easy access to Blackpool or Cleavelys either by car or bus (stops nearby).

Room Tip: Flat 1 has a bay-window' lounge with sea-view
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolmfp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,103 reviews
3.3 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,148 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Beechfield Hotel
The Beechfield Hotel
#8 of 73 in Blackpool
1,286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#28 of 73 in Blackpool
3,259 reviews
3.3 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 73 in Blackpool
497 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sandpiper Holiday Apartments
Sandpiper Holiday Apartments
#24 of 133 in Blackpool
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments

Address: 3 King Edward Avenue, Blackpool FY2 9TD, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 133 Specialty Lodging in Blackpool
Price Range: $65 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All our self-catering holiday apartments are spotlessly clean, fully self-contained, well equipped and tastefully furnished & decorated. Nothing is too good for our guests. We pride ourselves on a top quality service at all times. So whether you want to stay in Blackpool for a few days or a few weeks, our standard of accommodation will always be high. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Beachcliffe Luxury Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing