We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel 33 Blackpool
Nearby Hotels
$106
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park House Hotel(Blackpool)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$93
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Oak Lea Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
$48
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Fairway(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$59
$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$85
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
$100
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Hotel(Blackpool)
$73
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveler rating
169
38
8
2
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
169
38
8
2
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walktoastbed and breakfastcooked to perfectioncouldn't do enoughnext yeartea coffeemain attractionsfantastic stayfull english breakfastsandraweekendtowerensuitecerealbedding
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 230 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2012 via mobile

Just spent 2 nights at hotel 33. Room was very compact but immaculate.10 minute walk to tower, central pier, restaurants and bars. The owner corrine could not do enough for us. Breakfast was lovely and on the day we were leaving we had an early train so wouldn't make breakfast. This lovely lady made us Bacon sandwiches to take with us on train. Will definately use hotel 33 again

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sharriebee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights,03-05 Sept,when we we arrived we were greeted by Corinne,the owner,who was really friendy and over the time we were there she cannot do enough for her guests. The room(No 3) was OK,comfortable,cosy,en suite facilities,small flat screen TV,coffee and tea making facilities,which she replenished after the first night,and something that we would never book anywhere is a hotel without wifi. The connection was picked up immediately on entering the code and the speed and strength was excellent.

We went for breakfast at 0900 and the only adequate way to describe the food that Corinne provides is magnificant,cereals,toast with jams,fruit juice,tea and coffee,and a full English breakfast cooked perfectly,after eating that we had nothing until late evening.

The hotel and owner are both very welcoming,we enjoyed our short stay so much that we are trying to book for Dec/Jan subject to availability,our opinion is much the same as all the previous guests reviews,

Paul & Lynda

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TorredelMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Arrived about 11am, called the day before to ask if we could check in early which they were more than happy to do. As soon as we walked in it wasw apparent the hotel was spotlessly clean. Lovely breakfast, decorated tasefully and even let us keep our things in our room the following day instead of us lugging it round with us. Will defo stay again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Stopped at hotel 33 now on several occasions.mark and corinne make you feel very welcome on arrival.the rooms are very well decorated and sport the comfiest pillows ive ever put my head on.they are very clean and very well looked after.the breakfast is amazing.i even get cheesy beans as i dont like beans on their own haha!the bar isnt pricey and always good to have a few drinks before hitting the town.will continue to use this hotel as its owners are lovely people and make you feel like your at home,all in all a great hotel which is located right in the vicinity of everything you need!highly recommended to anyone that wants a none pricey and clean stay in blackpool!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

we have just got back from here we stayed for two nights i must say what a great hotel very clean room was lovely bed very comfy and the breakfast was yummy will defo be staying here again thank you corine for making us feel very welcome

Room Tip: great place only a few min walk to everything
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews