We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The North Crest Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
The Cliffs Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Maples Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savoy Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Doric Hotel(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sheraton(Blackpool)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveler rating
473
29
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
473
29
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssue jimhomemade jamsb bwarm welcomefour poster bedfree on street parkingbiscuitsperfect hostsextra touchesfull englishquiet locationbreakfast was deliciouslittle touchestram stoplovely couplestayed for nightslittle gem
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 504 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2010

Loved our stay...can't fault it! Would def. stay there again & highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DomandMary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2010

we stayed here for two nights, i rang direct to book. £50 a night for two people which is good value.

When we arrived the owners said we could store our motorbike down the side of there house out of view which was nice of them and a relief to my partner.

Room was very clean, breakfast was lovely and made to order , owners were very helpful and gave us some advice on where to go on our travels after we left them which was nice of them

Its ideal if you want out of the main strip but still within walking distance, it took us 25mins to walk right down to the pleasure beach and was £7.50 in a taxi. Its a nice quiet street and we had a very peaceful sleep at night time.

Cant fault this place and would defo stay again if in the area!

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank speighty1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2010

I booked this B&B having read the glowing reviews left by previous travellers and I can't help feeling that they were describing a different hotel. The owners are indeed very friendly and helpful and the breakfast is above average. The rooms are of reasonable quality but the hall stairs and landing and communal areas a little dated. Overall a pleasant stay, but would I stay here again. Possibly not.

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank todos1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2010

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2010

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews