We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST BARGAIN HOTEL IN BLACKPOOL”
Review of Lindum Hotel

Lindum Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Lindum Hotel
Ranked #153 of 860 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 23, 2012

FOOD - Above standard, smelt and tasted goreous n I'm picky
ROOM - Clean, clean and tidy
SERVICE - Always with a smile, superb :-)
OVERALL - 11/10 rating, you must try it to believe it.
Bargain price, prime location, fabulous service (went the extra mile always), will defnatley return.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gemma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

105 - 111 of 123 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2012

Thanks you John and Glenda for looking after us so well, the rooms were spotless, breakfast was fantastic and the bar prices were very reasonable, all this in a very central location makes for a very enjoyable stay. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will most certainly be coming back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nik2182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

A home from home. So helpful, Lovely position on the prom. Delicious Food. A warm welcome awaits. Excellant value for money

Room Tip: we have stayed on both sides of hotel and they were equally fine postions.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mushytravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Thank you John and Glenda for our warm welcome from the time we arrived to the time we left nothing was a problem for you.The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was excellent,would recommend you to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paul w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2012

Excellent hotel new owners who care about their customers comfort. Breakfast more than you can ask for nothing too much trouble lovely clean light airy room,ensuite clean and lovely fresh towels room serviced every day tea coffee (more if you want ) bar nice and cheap lots of choice. welldone we'll beseeing you again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank melvyn a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

I stayed here again with my husband after having such a lovely time previously and this time was just as good! We went for two nights and enjoyed a good drink in the bar both evenings, breakfast was spot on both mornings, even though we went so out of season the service was still excellent! We will definatley be going back this summer! Great place!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank heffalump1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Absolutely lovely people, great service, and very clean. Spent our new year year down here and was fantastic. Definatley staying here again and couldn't say a bad word about the hotel. John and Glenda were very friendly and I found them very welcoming. Close to the shopping and the tower, so great location. Can't wait till next new year. A very big thankyou to both John and Glenda.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Katycockerham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blackpool
4.8 mi away
The Lindum Hotel
The Lindum Hotel
#10 of 16 in Lytham St Anne's
427 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Norwood Hull Road
The Norwood Hull Road
#30 of 860 in Blackpool
669 reviews
0.0 mi away
Grange House Hotel
Grange House Hotel
#65 of 860 in Blackpool
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Gordene Hotel
Gordene Hotel
#76 of 860 in Blackpool
265 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Pearl Hotel
The Pearl Hotel
#54 of 860 in Blackpool
342 reviews
0.1 mi away
Chaplins Hotel
Chaplins Hotel
#37 of 860 in Blackpool
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lindum Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lindum Hotel

Address: 33 Hull Road, Blackpool FY1 4QB, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #153 of 860 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: $49 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lindum Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Lindum Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing