We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Watson House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
External
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
External
Apartment Hallway
Bedroom 2 with 2 single beds which can be zip locked into a king size bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cbrown249
Hamilton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Stayed here at the weekend with two friends during our time in Blackpool. Cannon fault anything about our stay here our apartment was spotless and well equipped with everything we needed during our stay. Would stay again if ever visiting Blackpool

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl H
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved this place ”
Reviewed October 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights with partner and kids, we didnt want to leave so clean everything about it was perfect, couldnt fault it at all would recomend this place to everyone, when we come bk we will defo be stopping here again, thank you so much for making our stay lovely x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
Hi Cheryl,

Thank you so much for your lovely review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.

Hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine...
somerset
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Grandkids treat”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very clean apartment with loads of towels. Found it funny that no cleaning equipment to use. Usually hoover through before I leave anywhere.
Very convenient for everywhere so we could walk and use trams.
would use again or recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2017
Hi Christine, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your lovely review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing