We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,399)
Filter reviews
1,399 results
Traveler rating
934
290
88
41
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
934
290
88
41
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews next year army reunion well stocked bar warm welcome sister hotel great weekend friendly hotel toast games room central location town centre car parking full english couldn't do enough great value for money lovely breakfast blackpool tower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,399 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Clean, comfy and amazingly friendly staff. Will be staying again xx A refreshing 10-15 minute stroll to the tower/seafront. Breakfast is well worth dragging yourself out of bed for.. Wish I'd discovered this last November and I wouldn'tve had to stay at the vile Metropole!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank tonysfisher2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019

For the price, this place is ok. Location is good, walking distance to the sea front and the Winter Gardens. It has its own off road parking which is a must in Blackpool, although the do charge an extra £5 for this - though this is normal for the area. Our room was not great, but still acceptable. It needs a bit of updating, it was small and quite shabby. Ok for lads etc but i wouldn't recommend it for a romantic weekend away. There is a bar which is open late. Staff are really friendly and attentive and the breakfast was pretty good (full English).

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank flyrobfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

Stayed one night for a hen do and really enjoyed it, probably the friendliest hotel that we’ve ever stayed in and we will 100% return.

It’s excellent value for money and in a good location for all of the sights of Blackpool

Ps good breakfast in the morning as well

See you soon

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank MarcS590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

Have had an amazing hen weekend in the Beechfield hotel Blackpool, Comfortable beds , spotless clean and great service ! Thank you to Julie for a warm welcome, the hotel was very central to all amenities and in walking distance to literally all attractions.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Juliebrits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

We received a friendly welcome from the staff at the Beechfield. Room and bar were well serviced and breakfast was spot on.
Its a great location to walk into town or down to the sea front. We will definitely go back.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews