We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Most Friendly and helpful staff ever.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Beechfield Hotel
Ranked #8 of 70 Hotels in Blackpool
Certificate of Excellence
carlow,ireland
Level Contributor
54 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The Most Friendly and helpful staff ever.”
Reviewed April 6, 2010

I stayed in this hotel over the easter,and would just like to say that other hotels should send their staff to the Beechfield to teach them how to deal with customers.
I would definately recomend it and im ever back in Blackpool, i would go straight back there.
Sean Doyle, Carlow Ireland

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank seanCarlow_ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,264 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    838
    274
    75
    36
    41
See reviews for
317
279
26
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
bradford
1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2010

stayed there over the easter period found the hotel to be nicely located.hotel staff were warm friendly and helpful,the hotel rooms were clean and tidy,and the hotel had a good atmosphere.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sparkybradford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holyhead
1 review
Reviewed April 5, 2010

i stayed at the beechfield hotel with a big group of girls , the hotel was lovely , no one had any complaints ! the rooms were spotless the staff were fantastic :) , great food and a 24 hour bar ! what more could u ask for ? im hoping to go again in september and i will defintaly be booking the beechfield again

  • Stayed March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank honeybee60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barnsley
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2010

Enjoyed our stay at The Beechfield Hotel. Good food and helpful, pleasent staff.

Glenn And Carol Parkin

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TripLovers1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2010

Hotel great, good breakfast, Staff very nice and helpful, Rooms good. And 24 hour bar which was great.

  • Stayed March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rainbowdrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rochdale
1 review
Reviewed March 21, 2010

Just had a wk end at the Beechfield Hotel, my 3rd visit and must say everytime I enjoy it... The hotel is kept clean and well presented, the atmosphere is just wot u need for a gud wkend in a hotel , the food was really good.. The staff are friendly , Mostly Julie... wot a cracking asset to the hotel... Funny easy to get on with but knows er job... Planning a nother visit in a couple ov months ... will defo be stayin at the Beechfield.. thanks everyone

  • Stayed March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RochdaleSunnybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leeds
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2010

very warm and welcoming and helpful too. Julie was fantastic and very helpful cant wait to go again. Very close to shops and places of interest and we were made very welcome. Would definately stay here again, thanks to all xx

Danni & Linzi

  • Stayed March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dan1Leeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
1.9 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 70 in Blackpool
3,044 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#36 of 70 in Blackpool
3,910 reviews
2.0 mi away
Clifton Court Hotel
Clifton Court Hotel
#4 of 70 in Blackpool
488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 70 in Blackpool
454 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Carousel Hotel
The Carousel Hotel
#16 of 70 in Blackpool
972 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 70 in Blackpool
3,094 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Beechfield Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Beechfield Hotel

Property: The Beechfield Hotel
Address: 106-110 Hornby Road, Blackpool FY1 4QS, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Blackpool
#12 Business Hotel in Blackpool
#24 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Beechfield Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come to The Beechfield for a warm Northern welcome! Situated in the town centre of Blackpool, we are only a short stroll to The Winter Gardens, Grand Theatre, Hounds Hill Shopping Centre and The Iconic Blackpool Tower.Our extensive car park caters for cars, coaches, vans and mini buses for the duration of your stay and we even offer to leave your vehicle with us on day of departure to make the most of your final day in Blackpool. All our en-suite rooms have 22" flat screen TVs, tea and coffee making facilities, free Wi-Fi and lift access. We offer ground floor rooms, smoking and non smoking rooms and late-check-outs (£10 per room) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, LateRooms, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your The Beechfield Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beechfield Hotel Blackpool

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing