We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved this hotel was made very welcome”
Review of Belvedere Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Belvedere Hotel
Ranked #59 of 863 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 14, 2008

we stayed at belvedere for my 40th birthday we were made very welcome.on arrival we were shown to our rooms which i must add were spotlessly clean a nice touch was added there was a birthday ballon in room which really touched me.later went down to bar whch is so gorgeous and comfortable and relaxing...the breakfast is fantastic i must say the best fried breakfast i have ever eaten.hotel spotlessly clean throughout and highly recommend this hotel..

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank tinkerbell077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (322)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

309 - 315 of 322 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2008

Just got back from a girls weekend away and had a lovely stay at the Belevedere. Julie & Sophie can't do enough for you - the rooms are spotless and very comfortable, all the usual facilities - tea & coffee etc. Our rooms were all en suite. Can't fault the hotel in any way at all. Breakfast was lovely - just what we needed after last night lol

Thanks again to you both - will definately be back 8-)

  • Stayed: November 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank karenpu52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2008

Just had another excellent stay at the Belvedere, this time a party of 12 of us for my Birthday weekend, I have to reiterate that if you stay here you will not be disappointed! The girls can not do enough for you and made my birthday extra special with a few unexpected special touches like balloons in the bar etc when we arrived. We all had an an excellent time and everything was tip top, rooms clean and comfy, breakfast fantastic etc. I think that after this weekend they can definiteley count on 12 more repeat customers!!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Torias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2008

I stayed at the Belvedere for a friends Birthday weekend and from the moment I arrived I was most impressed by the high standard of the hotel. Having stayed in a number of establishments in Blackpool I can honestly say this was the cleanest one by far! The girls who own the Belvedere Julie and Sophie cant do enough for you and this makes for a much more pleasant and enjoyable stay. I shall definitely book to stay again at this lovely, clean, well run hotel, thanks!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank poppy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2008

Stayed: October 2008
1  Thank Wearymummy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2008

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bonnyweebunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2008

  • Stayed: September 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NikksWirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
2.6 mi away
Clifton Court Hotel
Clifton Court Hotel
#2 of 73 in Blackpool
544 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#37 of 73 in Blackpool
4,261 reviews
0.5 mi away
North Ocean Hotel
North Ocean Hotel
#4 of 73 in Blackpool
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Eleven
Hotel Eleven
#8 of 863 in Blackpool
325 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Hotel Blackpool
The Hotel Blackpool
#10 of 863 in Blackpool
221 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sutton Park Guest House
Sutton Park Guest House
#6 of 863 in Blackpool
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Belvedere Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Belvedere Hotel

Address: 77 Dickson Road, Blackpool FY1 2BX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 863 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range: $60 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Belvedere Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Belvedere adult only guest accommodation is situated in the North shore area of Blackpool on Dickson Road. It takes approximately 10 minutes to walk to the town centre where its attractions await such as, the Winter Gardens, the Grand Theatre, Blackpool Tower, cafes, bars such as the famous Funny Girls, clubs and the seafront. We provide comfortable and relaxed en-suite accommodation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Belvedere Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing