We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel. Would recommend to anyone!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dudley Hotel Blackpool
Ranked #121 of 859 Blackpool B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Hotel. Would recommend to anyone!”
Reviewed April 18, 2011

Best decision we made. The staff were exemplary and fun loving. The rooms were accomedating and large and the breakfast was five star.

I would recommend this place to anyone wo wishes to stay in Blackpool as you will NOT be disappointed!!


Big thanks to Jean and Les for making our trip that little bit more special.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PeteHicken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    6
    0
    0
    1
See reviews for
48
69
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dudley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 2, 2010

Just had a couple of days in blackpool,and the Dudley hotel was a last minute booking and i was so pleased with my stay,it offered a first class service,breakfast was great,and room was clean.Jean&Les really made you welcome from the start,tea faclilities was topped up daily.Les was a real gentleman!!!

Thankyou for a lovely enjoyable stay

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank juliea63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2010

Would not hesitate to recommend this lovely little hotel, the proprietors could not have been more helpful and made us feel most welcome! The breakfasts were plentiful and very well cooked - most enjoyable! All in all we had a great stay and will definitely return!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bentley65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2008

We have just spent a night at the Dudley Hotel. It is an excellent
hotel, very clean and a lovely spacious bedroom, with plenty of tea, coffee milk and biscuits. The tv facilites included freeview.
The breakfast was superb the biggest and nicest english breakfast that we have ever had in a hotel, The hosts could not do enough for us, and we highly recommend this hotel.

  • Liked — The breakfast
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bebbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.9 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#1 of 73 in Blackpool
478 reviews
0.9 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 73 in Blackpool
3,108 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Myguesthouse Blackpool
#350 of 859 in Blackpool
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The New Brooklyn
The New Brooklyn
#52 of 859 in Blackpool
179 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Ascot Hotel
The Ascot Hotel
#101 of 859 in Blackpool
128 reviews
0.1 mi away
Phildene
Phildene
#107 of 859 in Blackpool
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dudley Hotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dudley Hotel Blackpool

Property: Dudley Hotel Blackpool
Address: 3 Alexandra Road, Blackpool FY1 6BU, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #121 of 859 B&Bs / Inns in Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Dudley Hotel Blackpool 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms en-suite ground floor rooms family suites free secure parking 4 star ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Dudley Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing