We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Hull North Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$78
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Holiday Inn Hull Marina(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$102
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Village Hotel Club Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Royal Hotel Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$54
$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
$43
$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kingston Theatre Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$69
$67
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Doubletree by Hilton Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$76
$74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$65
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral of the Humber Wetherspoon(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Hull Central(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
$43
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveler rating
227
157
54
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
157
54
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsretail parkpizza huttable tablebuilding workplenty of parkingusual standardroom was cleanthe pubon arrivalcomfortable staygood nights sleepfamily roommeal dealvisiting familybusy roadmain roadstayed for nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 462 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Quite a good hotel plenty of parking and restaurant next door. Retail park opposite with quite a few big names and various eating places within walking distance. Not to far outside of hull but would require transport for town.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 63jen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

It's a premier inn, once you've stayed in one, you've stayed in them all. It's okay for what I needed, a bed. Room really do need air conditioning though, rooms were way to hot and uncomfortable, other than that, it' was fairly decent.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitch0408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I booked into here thinking it was near to the city centre, it wasn't but I am pleased I used this location. Never having been to a Premier Inn before i was not sure what to expect but I am pleased to say that Premier Inn knocks Travelodge out of the part for facilities, service and price.

Arrived at 5 got to my room within a few minutes. Loved the fact there is a bath with shower over rather than just a shower. Wi-Fi was good, though would think this should be free for stay. Bed comfortable and a good nights sleep was had,

The restaurant next door is great though you are a short walk to several others including Chicitiqos, Frankie and Benny Pizza Hut and MacDonalds and a pub.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Crispsting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We stopped at this hotel on the 5th June 10 years ago as a stop over on our wedding night, and it was the first time we had used premier inn, the following morning we had a large party for breakfast and was catered for very profesionally,
On the 5th June this year we returned to use the Table table restaurant for an anaversary meal, and was pleasently suprised it had had a total refurb in the bar and restauant area and the meal was fab, the service was also top notch the member of staff who saw to us (Liam) was very smart and profesional Well done to premier inns once again keep it up.

Room Tip: This is an ideal hotel for stop overs and ideal if you are going onwards towards York/Beverley or further north, and is only a short drive into the city centre and there is a good bus link just over the road if you do not want to drive.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norman L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Stayed here with two teenagers whilst my son was at a sporting event at the Ice Arena.

The bedroom was much smaller than the newer Premier Inn but the breakfast made up for it. The restaurant was cosy and informal and the staff were exceptional.

If you think it might rain, this hotel is a great option as its close to shops and walking distance to the cinema.

Room Tip: Make sure its away from the restaurant attached!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews