We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Hull City Centre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Village Hotel Club Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hull Marina(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$103
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibis Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$69
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Royal Hotel Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$63
$34
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kingston Theatre Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$82
$79
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Doubletree by Hilton Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)
$78
$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Premier Inn Hull North Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
$66
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Hull Central(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Admiral of the Humber Wetherspoon(Kingston-upon-Hull)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,688)
Filter reviews
1,688 results
Traveler rating
1,031
482
128
27
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,031
482
128
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold towncity centrefoot bridgecar parkmeal dealhumber estuaryseventh floormuseum quartershort walkfree parkingservice liftdeep aquariumexcellent locationall you can eatbar and restaurantfamily roomgood nights sleep
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,340 - 1,345 of 1,688 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We have been staying at Premier Inns on this holiday. This is one of the best. We have a great view over the Humber River from our room. Great free undercover parking. The room is clean and bed very comfortable with variety of pillows. We had tea in restaurant had table near window so enjoyed view as we ate an excellent meal the staff were friendly and helpful we enjoyed our stay

Room Tip: Ask for. A room overlooking river and the Deep if available
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dorothy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

I have never been disappointed with Premier Inn and this was no exception.In fact it is one of the best I have stayed in.It is close to the city centre but far enough away to be quiet.The car parking is good and,despite being very busy with graduation attendees,the service was excellent,friendly and helpful.Future visits to friends and family in Hull will mean a welcome return visit.Oh,have breakfast and enjoy the views.

Room Tip: Try for a top floor room.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trafalgar44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

the location of this hotel is really good, a few minutes walk to the Deep ,ten or so minutes to the museums and the centre of Hulls shopping area .Parking was free and on site under the hotel itself,lift up to reception and bar /restaurant on the 7th floor .The view from the bar/restaurant is spectacular looking over theDeep and the river.Our room on the 8th floor had the same views. The room is as always in premier inn is neat ,tidy ,clean with just enough furniture for your short stay.Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and modern t.v. Tea and coffee as usual one sachet of each but just ask and you get some more.One smll hiccup on our second day no cups,tea or coffee or milk ,someone had forgot to leave is any ,but soon solved with a visit to reception. The food was really good,breakfast was excellent ,looked after really well by Sarah and Jocie.The staff all smiled and said hello, made you feel welcome..will go back if in the area..

Room Tip: high floor at the front for good view
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tommoCleveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

This hotel is perfect for your trip to Hull.We stayed one night as it is very close to The Deep which we visited the next morning.

The staff were excellent and the price was very reasonable for a very comfortable Family Room.

We will be returning for a longer stay .

Room Tip: Rooms are high up the building and are well insulated.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColinR464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Having spent 3 years in Hull at University and having met my husband here, we decided to take a weekend break with our 2 children to show them the sights of Hull. We stayed in the Premier Inn for 2 nights from Friday 26th to Sunday 28th July. The hotel didn't disappoint, what a fantastic location, so easy to get around. We parked up for the weekend and walked around all that Hull has to offer. The food was very good and the view form the dining room was a lovely way to end a busy day. Little details like coming back to find my daughters bear tucked into bed holding the remote are the things that make a holiday special. I would love to return and I will recomend this Premier Inn to all my friends.

Room Tip: Ask for a view over the Humber - you won't be dissapointed
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews