We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Birthday”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Shoals For Soles - CLOSED

Shoals For Soles
Attraction details
East Sussex
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Birthday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2012

I yet again was treated to a birhtday surpirise here this time the girls were aware and looked after me until I was picked up as my husband also had some more surprises to arrange. They are truly amazing girls the friendly atmosphere and the way you are treated is so relaxing and it is so nice they cater for all age groups.

My comment is go and enjoy take your friends im sure its great for a hen night I cant wait to return.

Thank you girls for making the start of my birthday and dont change a thing.

Janet Wilson.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank EastSussexHenry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    2
    0
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Viviane18
Level Contributor
66 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Truly worth every penny.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2012

I truly enjoyed my experience today and my feet feel so soft now, and a lot cleaner. Brilliant ! Will plan to do it regularly. Great. Very friendly staff too.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Viviane18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
83 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“pamper time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2012

I had the fish nibble treatment, which was unusual, but not something i would do again. The foot and leg massage was lovely, though, and something i would do again. Staff were very friendly.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank julie v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peasmarsh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good experience - child friendly as well”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2012

We went as a group of women with a young child (8 months).
The staff were very kind and professional, our feet were cleaned and then we were taken through to the back room.
The experience itself is very unusual but enjoyable.
When the child got a bit unsettled the staff were happy to distract!
Vouchers would make a great present!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Mumto2blue1pink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tunbridge wells
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“really relaxing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2012

i went with my daughter, and we had wonderful service and were really suprised at the lasting treatments, the effects lasted many many days.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank tina c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shoals For Soles also viewed

Lamberhurst, Royal Tunbridge Wells
Groombridge, Royal Tunbridge Wells
 
Speldhurst, Royal Tunbridge Wells
Lamberhurst, Royal Tunbridge Wells
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing