We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty”

Raduni Indian Cuisine
Ranked #43 of 55 Restaurants in Ledbury
Cuisines: Indian, Balti, Eastern European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
1 review
“Tasty”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Raduni what can i say im a regular person that visits every week with my girlfriend and tonight ive been impressed by the food and high class service really excellent

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kellsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    68
    12
    4
    3
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

I will recomend raduni to every one who loves indian food today was so amazing enjoyed my masala and that mango lassi , i still can taste the lassi in my mouth soooo nice so i would recomend every one to try it out

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Davewil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Daily curry house”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

Went for a curry with the family and enjoyed the food there staff were really polite great food and great service, will visit again for my birthday

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rebbeca1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fab”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

Excelentos as always keep it up nice staff quick service , had a 3 course meal last night at a valuable price 9.95 worth it definitely going back there

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brownmill123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

Great food excellent service and lovely staff.. Enjoyed it alot food was absaloutly fantastic.. I reccomend it.. Will come back again

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JuliaJones115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raduni Indian Cuisine also viewed

Ledbury, Herefordshire
 
Ledbury, Herefordshire
 
Ledbury, Herefordshire
 

Been to Raduni Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing