We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing taste sensation.”
Review of Stacked Lunch Bar

Stacked Lunch Bar
Ranked #13 of 125 Restaurants in Cirencester
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $8
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery
Description: Lunch bar offering a wide range of hot and cold fast lunch options. Eat-in or take away
Cirencester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing taste sensation.”
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Why have I only just discovered Stacked? About to go for the third time in 3 days. Amazing food, amazing service - I can't praise it enough - fabulous prices too - I know where I am getting lunch again today!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CazzyWidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    18
    2
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Cirencester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Best lunch in town”
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

I regularly visit Stacked for lunch. Fantastic range of lunch options all made right in front of you. There are all sorts of gluten free and 'clean eating' options. The staff are incredibly friendly and nothing is ever too much trouble. I have recommended this little gem to many of my friends and colleagues and will continue to spread the word. Keep up the great work ladies!

Helpful?
1 Thank Hatbat21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cirencester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Brilliant plus for Cirencester”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We love Stacked, they also deliver to our work which is amazing as it is healthy. Love this place always clean and tidy.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank walkerwatford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cirencester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Where was I before Stacked came into my life?”
Reviewed December 21, 2013

I am a regular here, absolutely love the choice and the price! I haven't been disappointed yet. Lovely friendly staff and the owners know me by name (not sure this is a good thing!!) I have challenged myself to eat everything on the menu but I keep coming back to the firecracker chicken salad (I have noodles instead of leaves) Yummy! Would 100% recommend. Most of my colleagues eat here as our lunch treat!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Willib0bs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best 'value for money' lunch in Cirencester”
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Visited Stacked for the first time yesterday. How could I have missed this gem?
Great menu choice, delicious wraps, friendly staff and really good value for money. You can't ask for more than that really.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ChloeMortCotswolds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stacked Lunch Bar also viewed

Cirencester, Cotswolds
Cirencester, Cotswolds
 
Cirencester, Cotswolds
Cirencester, Cotswolds
 

Been to Stacked Lunch Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing