We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Get Down to the Basement!

One of my all time favourite bars in cheltenham, on regent street right in the middle of it all... read more

Reviewed March 7, 2018
Alexandra S
,
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Party on!

Great music, service and drinks as always! Must try is the Disaronno Sour, a real eye-opener with... read more

Reviewed June 7, 2017
PhilipJordan1982
,
Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 7 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cheltenham
from $44.45
More Info
from $15.24
More Info
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
5
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
1
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

Great music, service and drinks as always! Must try is the Disaronno Sour, a real eye-opener with egg white in the mix

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank PhilipJordan1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile

Cool, intimate venue, with a great selection of cocktails and spirits. Staff are friendly, knowledgable and part of the party! Great tunes, ahead of its time in Cheltenham!

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank PhilipJordan1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Music was fairly good and the space itself was nice, however the drinks were very expensive for what they were

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank S O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2016

We went to cocos as part of a package for my sisters hen do and we were not disappointed!! The staff were lovely and so friendly and the atmosphere was amazing! We would all definitely return again.

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Victoria_Caryer88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

I went to late night Coco with as a group of 22 friends. We wanted a cocktail workshop that was informative and also fun. Philip kept us entertained with great anecdotes about cocktails and their origin. How to smell, taste and enjoy the drink.
We learnt how to make different cocktails and the reasoning behind shaken or stirred.
Fantastic fun and not just for hens and stags!

Thanks Philip

Date of experience: June 2014
3  Thank londongirl60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews