We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!”
Review of All Your Life Studios - CLOSED

All Your Life Studios
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: All Your Life Studios is a photography, make-up and located in Cheltenham. We provide a range of packages to a variety of visitors. We have no affiliation with All Your Life or any previous owners of this venue.
Reviewed December 8, 2014

I attended the free half space day and photo shoot with my cousin and it was amazing fun. The staff were very friendly and polite and made the experience very enjoyable. We will definitely be going again soon

1  Thank WriterGirl33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipal S, Manager at All Your Life Studios, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2015

Thank you for your recent review regarding your half day spa experience at All Your Life, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for providing such positive feedback about your experience. The team that were part of your experience strive to deliver a high standard of service, ensuring that your experience is as relaxing as possible.

We ensure that all reviews are communicated with the team and I can guarantee that they will be delighted with the comments that you have made about your day with them.

All the team at All Your Life would like to thank you again for the wonderful feedback that you have provided and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (224)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Filter

82 - 86 of 224 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2014

I attended the free half day spa and photo-shoot at All Your Life Cheltenham with my sister (23 and 27 yrs).
Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly staff and shown to a table in the lounge area. We were given a choice of treatments to choose from whilst a staff member took our coats and outfits upstairs. We waited only a short time before being taken downstairs to a beautiful and relaxing room for our half an hour head, shoulder and back massage. The staff were lovely and made us feel relaxed and welcome. The massage was great and the relaxing music and candles really added to the experience. Straight after, we had an amazing half an hour facial and left the room feeling super relaxed, pampered and excited for the next part of the day.
We went back to the lounge where we were offered a choice of drinks. Obviously we sat and enjoyed a yummy glass of bubbly and a chat. Soon after we were invited upstairs to get our hair and makeup done by two fabulously talented hair and makeup artists.
Back downstairs for a relax on the sofas before we were introduced to our amazing photographer. We were shown to a dressing room where we prepared our several outfits and opted for the smart look first.
Our photoshoot was lots of fun. We felt really at ease and had a good natter with our photographer while she snapped away.
4 outfits later and we were escorted back downstairs with smiles on our faces, looking forward to viewing our snaps. Whilst we waited, we had a platter of cakes, fruit and scones and another drink.
Next, we were taken for the final part of our experience, to a room with a large flat screen tv on the wall and cosy chairs. The lady left the room whilst we viewed our 199 photos. Wow. They were incredible and extremely professional and elegant.
Originally we attended for a free day not expecting much more than a relaxing and fun few hours together. We left having purchased the entire photo collection on a simple payment plan and feeling extremely pampered, beautiful and happy. There was no pressure to buy at all but we couldn't resist!!
Thank you All Your Life for a wonderful day and exceptional service!! All the staff were amazing and we never once felt rushed, thirsty or bored!
Well recommended. We'll be back =)

2  Thank NomadicJah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee G, Public Relations Manager at All Your Life Studios, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful and very positive review, the team of staff that were part of your experience work very hard to maintain a high standard at all times and your review has shown that they ensure the service that the customer receives is second to none. I would like to assure you that all feedback is communicated back to the team and I can guarantee that they will be delighted at your feedback.

On behalf of the All Your Life team we would like to thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Can't believe this half spa day was totally free!! It was amazing ..On arrival we were greeted by a lovely lady who provided us with a glass of bubbly and were then taken to the treatment room where we had a back, shoulder and neck massage which was so nice and didn't want it to end! After that we had our hair and make up done by two very nice stylists then went on to have a photo shoot! The photographer was so friendly and made us feel at ease. After that we were provided with cream tea and more bubbly whilst looking at our pictures that had been taken..we felt no pressure at all to buy any either by the staff. All in all the half day spa experience was lovely! Thanks to all staff would totally recommend it to anyone!

1  Thank Ljbridle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee G, Public Relations Manager at All Your Life Studios, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2014

Thank you for your recent review regarding your half day spa experience at All Your Life, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for providing such positive feedback about your experience. The team that were part of your experience strive to deliver a high standard of service, ensuring that your experience is as relaxing as possible.

We ensure that all reviews are communicated with the team and I can guarantee that they will be delighted with the comments that you have made about your day with them.

All the team at All Your Life would like to thank you again for the wonderful feedback that you have provided and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2014

Travelled 2 hrs with wife (pregnant) and staff refused massage stating they can't do it due to health/safety reasons. Although they had a pregnancy massage chair they refused to advise us. Will not recommend nor will go again!!

Thank Shahdil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2014

Most members of staff were great. Apart from one member of staff who was extremely rude. After making a complaint to all your life who were great, the spa itself in Cheltenham was completely unhelpful and never actually bothered to resolve the complaint. I was left with an email advising they would be in touch. Which never happened. Because they switched providers it seems they used that as a way to not deal with the complaint and completely ignore it.

3  Thank Mummyof1beauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dee G, Public Relations Manager at All Your Life Studios, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2014

Thank your for the wonderful review that you left regarding your recent experience at All Your Life. The team of staff that were part of your experience work incredibly hard to ensure that the service that you receive is second to none, and by feedback that you have provided they have done this and ensured that your time was enjoyable and relaxing.

All the feedback will be communicated with the team and I can guarantee they will be delighted with the comments that you have made.

All the team at all Your Life would like to thank you again for the feedback, and the recommendation that you have made to your family and we look forward to seeing them and you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Your Life Studios also viewed

 
Hailes, Cheltenham
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing