We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Pleasant Stay.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom.
Spacious Bedroom with ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom.
Spacious Bedroom with ensuite
Dinning area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hastings, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Frances C
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
1 review
“A Pleasant Stay.”
Reviewed January 7, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

There is a bit of a problem with parking, but the flat is modern, clean and quiet. We had a pleasant stay there over the Christmas holidays and hope to stay there again.

Frances Colonna

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew M
2 reviews
“very good”
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

spotless good location well recommended near all types of shops near the beach near all types of entertainment will come back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elizabeth...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Holiday Home!”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful weekend in this cosy holiday home! The flat is immaculately clean with everything we needed provided for and more. The location is perfect, just a very short stroll to the castle, town or beach. Can't fault it, we will definitely stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeilE522
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent base to explore Hastings”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for 3 days and was very pleased with the accommodation. It was spotlessly clean when I arrived, the apartment is very well set-up for visitors, the bed was comfortable, the shower good and the heating extremely efficient. Good sofa and tv and a well-equipped kitchen. The location is great as it is only 2 minutes walk from a large supermarket, local bars, restaurants and take-aways, and only 10 minutes walk from the town centre and the sea-front. Key pick-up and drop-off was easy and Eleni was very prompt and helpful in her communications re the booking. I thought this apartment was excellent value for money and would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review of your stay. I am so glad you loved the accommodation, facilities and location. Thank you for being such a wonderful guest and I look forward to welcoming you again.
Warmest wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cmm605839
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely flat”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Came here for a weekend break. Good location - a short walk from town. Flat was modern, clean, a good size and nicely furnished.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write this review. It is really appreciated. Thank you for being such a wonderful guest and I look forward to welcoming you again very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrandTour...
1 review
“This lovely holiday home has everything you need.”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great time staying in this holiday home. It was everything we wanted whilst we enjoyed Hastings Jack in the Green festival. A reasonable walk to the old town for the festival but close to the new town and pier. The holiday home is very clean and well equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share a review of your stay. I am so glad you found everything you needed in the lovely Hastings Holiday Home and found it clean and well equipped. We are constantly adding things we feel would be useful and the latest is a slow-cooker!
Thank you for being wonderful guests and I look forward to welcoming you when you are next planning a trip to Hastings.
Warmest Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Letchworth, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing