We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean and comfortable place in good location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom.
Spacious Bedroom with ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Bedroom with ensuite Bathroom.
Spacious Bedroom with ensuite
Dinning area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hastings, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
DavidH123...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very clean and comfortable place in good location”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very good service, with great communication from the owner. Everything you would need is there and above all, it is very very clean!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2016
Thank you so much! I am delighted you had everything you needed for a comfortable stay, and above all glad you appreciated the professional clean to welcome you.
Providing our guests with a clean and comfortable stay with comforts and conveniences has always been our mission. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stéphanie...
Chalon-sur-Saone, France
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hastings rental”
Reviewed July 25, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I stayed in this flat for one week with my 12 years old.
The flat is clean and well maintained and modern. We had everything needed.
The only negative thing is parking which can be difficult if you want to spend the whole day in Hastings. If you go away for the day there is no problem.
The communication with the owner is very good, Eleni is very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2016
Thank you, I am delighted you found our Lovely Hastings Holiday Home Clean, Well maintained & Modern.
I agree Central Hastings is great for the convenience of walking to the sea, up the cliffs, Park, shops and restaurants but not so good for parking! I hope the 24/7 unrestricted Free Parking in a nearby residential Road helped. Sundays and overnight parking from 4pm until 11am is unrestricted and Free outside the Holiday Home, otherwise the parking is free for 2 hours at a time.
I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Affordable and just what we needed”
Reviewed March 6, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a pleasant stay even though it was out of season. The apartment was perfect for our needs(myself and 2 sons,9 and 11)
Only problem was parking but easily sorted once you know the area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hastings Holiday Home. We are delighted the 3 of you had a comfortable stay with all the facilities you required and enjoyed the great central location. Glad you found the parking nearby. Providing our guests with a clean and comfortable stay with comforts and conveniences has always been our mission. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto G
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2018
Dear Friend, I am delighted you found the apartment modern , clean and in a convenient central location. I am happy you had everything you needed for a comfortable stay.

You have been a wonderful guest and i look forward the opportunity to welcome you again.
Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klausmahn...
Reinbek, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Sauberkeit des Domizils.
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
Translation German->English: "It is a newly renovated holiday home which is very clean and is well furnished, with all you need. The accommodation is centrally located and the shopping you need only 5 min . The communication emails with the Landlady were relaxed and we were sent the key to the Holiday Home to our home. I would book again with Eleni. Thanks for a great holiday in Hastings."
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay in our Lovely Hastings Holiday Home and found it very clean and well furnished with all you required for a good holiday. I am glad you found the central location convenient for shopping with your family. I especially liked the fantastic moving model of the wheel you constructed with your child out of the Kinex kit which we have in our Holiday Home for children of all ages to enjoy! Hope to see you again when you are next in the UK.
Best Wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing