We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous place to stay in central Brighton”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jules B
1 review
“Fabulous place to stay in central Brighton”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a really fantastic time staying at this house/apartment for my sister's hen party. The accommodation is clean and bright with lovely coordinated bedding. The place is very spacious and has what looks like a very new kitchen which was fully equipped with everything you would need (all new too).
So centrally located that I returned back to change my shoes at one point and it literally only took a couple of minutes!
I would have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Thanks so much for your lovely review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Brighton. Welcome back anytime.
CG Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bessie L
1 review
“Hen do for 17”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Despite there being so many of us, there was ample space to fit everyone and we didn't feel on top of each other at all throughout our weekend. No complaints for the house, everything was as should be and the top room where we organised treatments for was perfect, with the doors to roof terrace open.
Two bottles of bubbly went down well too! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
CG Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoe_65
Birmingham, UK
2 reviews
“Excellent central property”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely large house, very central in Brighton, close to the beach and train station. Nicely decorated and furnished, loved the roof terrace. No complaints!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2017
Hi Zoe,
Thanks for your lovely review. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your weekend in Brighton.
CG Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lawilson2...
Rushden, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed here as one of 12 "Hens". It is very well situated a short walk from the train station and close to shops, bars, restaurants, Beach etc...Inside was modern and clean. There were a couple of minor issues on arrival, (not enough sets of keys, a broken ladder step), but the manager was rung and was very helpful straight away. There was air conditioning, but struggled to get it working, and the rather nice lighting was difficult to get working in all rooms but both of these things were likely user error! It was well equipped for our needs. I would just warn large parties, particularly hens, that 2 showers between 12 women with limited time to get ready is quite challenging! The outside space which looks so lovely in the pictures was not useable during our visit, which was a shame. But still a good location and accomodation.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Liked least: No outside space
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2016
Thank you so much for leaving us your review. That is a shame that you couldn't use the outside space, it is open for guests use but sometimes the seagulls here are a real nuisance! Also sorry to hear that you struggled with the air con, the property managers confirm it is working, so we will maybe need to ensure there are more detailed instructions for guests. Glad that you enjoyed your stay in Brighton overall.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryll B
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Location for a Hen Weekend”
Reviewed May 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A group of 15 stayed at this wonderful apartment for my daughter's hen weekend, and had the most amazing time. The property is well furnished and equipped, including iron and ironing board, and all bedrooms have plenty of hangers! All the bedrooms are spacious with perhaps the exception of bedroom one which is a little cosy but very comfortable. All very clean. Hidden down a little street just off the city centre and within walking distance to the restaurant that we had booked and to the seafront. The only thing I wished I had packed was a couple extra tea towels and a wash up sponge/dishcloth!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2016
Thank you so much for leaving us your lovely review. Great to hear you enjoyed your weekend in Brighton. We shall mention the lack of wash up sponge/dishcloth to housekeeping as they should usually be there for your use.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George C
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“What A Place”
Reviewed November 6, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We had a brilliant weekend in Brighton over Halloween and would not have wanted to stay in a better place the location was brilliant and the apartment slept 16 of us fine. it was unbelievably clean and well kept . The lease holders dealt with everything brilliantly without a problem and we would love to return!!! Thanks for a terrific weekend!!!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Brighton.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing