We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a stag”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Josh P
1 review
“Perfect for a stag”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had 3 nights here and was the perfect place for our stag do for 11. Great location for shops and pubs and only a 10 minute walk from the centre. Will book again for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Thanks for leaving your review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
CG Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
85tac
Leicester
2 reviews
“Great apartment in great location”
Reviewed July 16, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I booked this apartment for a hen weekend for 12 girls. The apartment was great - loads of room, fun decor and very clean. We loved the character of the property with the high ceilings and big sash windows. The location is great too; less than a minute walk to the seafront and 10 minutes into the city centre. In the immediate vicinity there was also a good selection of cafes/restaurants and bars. Would definitely recommend this apartment to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Decor
Liked least: Parking
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. Great to hear that you enjoyed the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig B
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Great Stag Location”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Visited here with 13 friends for my stag do. I already knew how central it was and it turned out to be just that with everything you could want within walking distance.

Parking was a bit of a nightmare but that's just Brighton, with an expensive underground car park the best option.

The house is furnished to a high level and gave us a great base. The key safe was a god send as with only 2 keys for 14 people it was never going to be easy! But the key safe was a great addition.

The only downside to the rental, was there was no tea, coffee, sugar etc, so everything had to be bought when we got there.

I would definitely recommend this for Stags, Hens or just big get togethers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2015
We are delighted that you had a great stay. Parking in Brighton is, unfortunately, an issue. In response to your feedback, the owners will now leave tea, coffee and sugar for future guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future and thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
On behalf of Crown Gardens and the owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing