We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brighton with a view”
other travelers have booked this property
Long Sun Terrace Overlooking Brighton Seafront & City
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Long Sun Terrace Overlooking Brighton Seafront & City
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Long Sun Terrace Overlooking Brighton Seafront & City
Sitting room leading out onto sun terrace
View through kitchen window
Large Bedroom with Dressing Room area
View from the bed
King Size Bed With Direct Sea Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Kski
Oxford Uk
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Brighton with a view ”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

If you want to be in Brighton this is a great apartment. Soak up the sea front, and embrace the Art Deco loveliness.
Generous double room - lounge with a couch - and fantastic views along the promenade. Clean, tidy and easy to enjoy.
Top marks James

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellie M
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed July 3, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Just got home from 4 nights staying in this fabulous apartment with my husband and 2 small children. The apartment situation was perfect, right by a children's play park on the beach and just a short walk into the centre. James was the perfect host taking time to orientate us around the flat and making some excellent recommendations for food. Communication before the stay was excellent too. The views were splendid and the apartment had everything you needed for a home from home. We visited because I was attending a conference but loved this place and Brighton so much we hope to come back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adventure...
1 review
“Great for a weekend asay”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Second time staying here, and once again didn't disappoint. The apartment is in a great location with beautiful views - right on the sea and only a short walk into the centre of Brighton. There's some great restaurants and coffee nearby, too. Well equipped with everything you could need and good contact from hosts. Would definitely recommend a visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
youchbec
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed January 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was a perfect weekend in a perfect location!
Waking up to the sea on your doorstep was fantastic. James was a wonderful host and we thoroughly enjoyed the apartment. Just a stones throw from the beach and a number of fab pubs and restaurants we really didn't want to come home!
Will definitely be back for another stay soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camelia E
1 review
“A unique experience”
Reviewed September 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have had a fantastic vacation at Embassy Court, a beautiful Modern Architectural building. James has been a wonderful host, making sure we had everything we needed and offering advice on places to visit. The interior of the apartment has been carefully thought over. A contemporary minimal look that complements the outstanding view of the sea front. Highly recommended !

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing