We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, bright, comfortable flat and a...”
other travelers have booked this property
New garden seating, April 2015
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New garden seating, April 2015
Garden view The garden in high summer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
New garden seating, April 2015
Garden view
The garden in high summer
Garden view with patio doors open
Lounge area
Open plan lounge diner
Garden view from dining area
Breakfast is served!
Kitchen
Kitchen 2
Hallway with art works
Ornaments
Main double bedroom
Main double bedroom 3
Second bedroom arranged as a double
Second bedroom 3
Second bedroom arranged as a twin
Main bathroom and hallway
Main bathroom
Front of building on Osmond Road
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
adnilseno...
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great location, bright, comfortable flat and a very welcoming host”
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This flat was in a very good location,approx 10 - 15 minute walk to the beach. Lovely bright and comfortable flat with all of the conveniences you need and a beautiful garden. The host was really helpful which ensured that we had a stress free holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the living area and the garden
Liked least: musty smell in the bedrooms
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gary E
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“I highly recommend a stay”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in what is rightly described as a beautiful garden flat. The small garden is spectacular and the glass wall separating the kitchen/living room area from the outside allows you to feel as if you are sitting outdoors even when you are inside. The flat is clean and tidy, the kitchen is modern and the owner made us feel as if we were guests rather than mere weekend renters. We plan to return in the future.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Garden and garden views
Liked least: Single beds small, double bed quite hard
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel300...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great flat, great location, friendly, helpful owner.”
Reviewed November 2, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We spent 5 nights here with our 8 and 10 year old daughters during the October half term and found it to be a perfect base. We enjoyed exploring the parks and restaurants nearby as well as the sea front and the lanes. The flat was comfortable and characterful and the owner couldn't have been more relaxed and welcoming. We would highly recommend it.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing