We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Paris Cafe Bar

Paris Cafe Bar
Ranked #515 of 1,433 Restaurants in Brighton
Price range: $4 - $18
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Paris Bistro Brighton offers fine Mediterranean food, prepared with fresh ingredients on the premises.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I love the seafood dishes special the scallops in this restaurant
Is amazing I will recommend 100% .

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank erisd2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 121 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2019

The best restaurant in Brighton , excellent service and veri delicious food . Take your time in this bar , it's the best

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hudi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

Really friendly staff, I popped in here to rest from working Pride in the Park and it was just what I needed.
Outdoor seating is lovely and spacious.

Thank you

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 0912esme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2019 via mobile

Have been a long time regular! Food is really amazing and the guys there are very friendly! Very close to Brighton Station as well!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Toejai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019

Definitely saw rats in the kitchen from where I was standing at the bar.... staff were also rude and they even tried to overcharge me lol... AVOID!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank JamesFil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paris Cafe Bar also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Paris Cafe Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing