We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bubbles in Bubbles”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation
Ranked #32 of 95 Brighton B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Just spent an amazing night at the boutique hotel. Complimentary bubbly in room along with a roll top bath. Walk in monsoon shower room. 7 foot luxury bed

Hosts Rachel and Dan are fab and will offer their feedback on where to go

WILL BE BACK for longer time next time.

Room Tip: Call Rachael and Dan direct for a really good deal
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesEddy1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

179 - 185 of 209 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2014

We had a lovely stay at The Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation recently. Attention to detail was excellent, mini fridge in room a lovely touch, with a nice chilled bottle which was very welcome after our journey (which is complimentary when you book direct). Breakfast was so tasty, oven cooked tomatoes with basil and drizzled with olive oil, and the mushrooms were cooked in tarragon, well done Dan & Rachel...... R & S.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We had a 2 night stay over this bank holiday for a Christening in Brighton and found this boutique hotel really easy to book and were extremely pleased when we arrived. Well decorated/equipped and comfortable rooms, great breakfast, superb location and fantastic service. We've already told our family and friends about the Brighton Inn and will definitely stay again when we next visit Brighton.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Great B&B, so easy to book on line, friendly service, clean and very comfortable rooms, great location as near sea front and for main town, delicious breakfast and overall perfect weekend stay in lovely Brighton.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chilli0205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

We needed a guest house for one night as my granddaughter was taken to Brighton hospital, once booked we got a text confirming the booking and detail if we arrived late. When we arrived found our room, which was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Lovely shower room too. Had a lovely warm welcome in the morning when we came down for breakfast, which was lovely. We will be going back.. Very clean and made to feel very welcome.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

I stayed in one of the refurbished rooms, Room 6, and it was divine. Great finish, lovely comfy bed, really stylish luxury wet room bathroom - felt like a swanky hotel in London but half the price. Some lovely personal touches of GHD straighteners and hairdryer in the room, mini fridge perfect for chilling the champagne ready for a soak in the roll top bath in the bedroom watching the flat screen tv...I really did not expect it to be this good and it surpassed my expectations. The owners have recently bought the place and are in the process of updating the rooms. Half have been done and the rest are due to be started shortly. All the new rooms have luxury fitted bathrooms. The new owners Rachel and Dan are so friendly and showed me all the new rooms and they are all very stylish. It is clear to see that alot of care has been taken to really make this place special - would highly recommend!!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank KateMilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Stayed here last weekend for two nights. I can really only recommend this nice and cosy little guesthouse. The room we stayed in was a little bit small but lovely with ensuite facilities. Breakfast was great with a continental breakfast buffet and a good choice of freshly cooked british breakfast. The owner gave us a nice and very warm welcome in the morning and made sure we dont miss anything on our trip. The only weak point is the shower cabine that is in the bedroom and only has a see through glass door and even though that I stayed with my partner I love my privacy when I take a shower. But overall I would always choose this guesthouse again, if I ever go back to Brighton!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brighton hotels
0.1 mi away
Brighton Surf
Brighton Surf
#23 of 95 in Brighton
101 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fab Guest
Fab Guest
#15 of 95 in Brighton
263 reviews
0.4 mi away
Brightonwave
Brightonwave
#12 of 95 in Brighton
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Grey's Hotel
Grey's Hotel
#21 of 95 in Brighton
506 reviews
0.3 mi away
Limehouse
Limehouse
#29 of 95 in Brighton
220 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Oriental
The Oriental
#13 of 95 in Brighton
680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation

Address: 20 St. Georges Terrace, Brighton BN2 1JH, England (Formerly Christina Guest House)
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Sussex > Brighton and Hove > Brighton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 95 B&Bs / Inns in Brighton
Price Range: $81 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brighton Inn boutique guest accommodation is a boutique bed and breakfast occupying a fully refurbished 1890s built four storey georgian townhouse situated in a quiet residential street in the fashionable Kemp town area of Brighton. Just one street back from the seafront and a ten minute walk to the pier, city centre, lanes and the marina we offer a great base from which you can explore all that Brighton has to offer and do it in comfort and style. We have many of Brightons top bars and restaurants on our doorstep for when the seafront and city centre prove too busy or you simply want to chillout nearby. We have seven completely different rooms for you to choose between ranging from our two cosy, compact doubles, to our medium sized luxury and superior doubles featuring superking beds, then our two suites which are larger and feature freestanding roll top baths in the room as well as our bespoke ensuite wet rooms. All of our room types feature ensuite wet rooms with underfloor heating and grohe showers with rain and power shower attachments. All rooms are sumptuously decorated and furnished to provide that high end feel without the hefty high end price tag. Our aim is to provide affordable luxury accommodation without all the fuss. We pride ourselves on being discreet and professional, but laid back. We operate a self check in procedure via a coded front door enabling you to check in when you like (from 2pm), then come and go as you please using your own unique door code. Each morning we provide you with a luxury breakfast hamper delivered to your room at a time of your choice with the contents of your choice for you to enjoy in bed. What better way to start the day? Our best rates are always available via our own website rather than the online travel agents. Please look at our special offers when choosing a room to book. PARKING Parking can be difficult in Brighton due to it being a busy city. There are no car parks, so all the parking is on street which is organised by the local council. When you book a room at the Brighton Inn boutique guest accommodation, we endeavour to email precise parking instructions which, if followed, will get you parked quickly, cheaply, with no fuss, close to our accommodation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing