We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Una
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Topps(Brighton)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
Beach Hotel(Brighton)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,031 results
Traveler rating
803
175
36
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
803
175
36
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsregency squaredanube roomcinema roomeden roombreakfast in bedeggs benedictboutique hotelgreat cocktailsthe underground car parklarge tvdvd playerlounge areawalk in showerlovely hotelcocktail barboth morningsfull english
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
395 - 400 of 1,031 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Spent one night at Hotel Una, I would definitely good back again. Lovely room, great service, wonderful breakfast and superb cocktails served by the very funny and friendly Ben
A top class boutique hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MantyAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Excellent friendly small hotel close to the sea and all Brighton has to offer. Friendly staff and good breakfast cooked to order. We stayed in Nerus. Comfy room at rear, bathroom in need of a bit of TLC - which was taking place after we left! Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Room Tip: All rooms are named after rivers of the world and are very different. Check the website for accurate details.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jenstravels22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Top hotel with great staff, everyone very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast and service perfect and the location could not be better as everything to hand.
We stayed in two different rooms on the friday and sat night both very different theme but great.
We cant wait to go back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank paul g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

We stayed for 2 nights in the 'Gaula' suite, it was a fabulous choice for us to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The room and whole hotel is superbly appointed, the staff are very welcoming and friendly and we recommend not only the breakfast but the 'Brass Monkey' cocktails!!

The location is perfect for all of the Brighton sites and one minute from the sea. The car Park is under the square in front of the hotel (like most of Brighton) it is expensive but quite secure and safe, we enjoyed our stay so much we will definitely be returning!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Thorpe-Ranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Stayed here overnight midweek, and on arrival we were asked if we would like a free upgrade from the room I'd booked online, even though the room we chose was very nice the upgrade was even better. Our new room was light and airy and was tastefully decorated with all the amenities that you would expect to find at a quality hotel. We overlooked the well kept Regency Square gardens from our second floor vantage point. All the staff were extremely polite and most helpful, the bar area was cozy and relaxing and in the morning the choice of breakfasts were quite extensive.
Parking seems to be a bit of a challenge on the Brighton streets as it seems to be all permit holders but for £20 midweek, you can park underground in a secure car park under the Regency Square gardens for 24 hours.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Mr-worc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews