We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Una
Nearby Hotels
$194
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Legends Hotel(Brighton)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel du Vin(Brighton)
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Brighton(Brighton)(Great Value!)
$141
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Blanch House(Brighton)
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Brighton City Centre Station(Brighton)(Great Value!)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$133
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$168
$163
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Malmaison Brighton(Brighton)(Great Value!)
$145
$138
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,034)
Filter reviews
1,034 results
Traveler rating
806
175
36
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
806
175
36
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsregency squaredanube roomcinema roomeden roombreakfast in bedeggs benedictboutique hotelgreat cocktailsthe underground car parklarge tvdvd playerlounge areawalk in showerlovely hotelcocktail barboth morningsfull english
Filter
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 1,034 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Excellent friendly small hotel close to the sea and all Brighton has to offer. Friendly staff and good breakfast cooked to order. We stayed in Nerus. Comfy room at rear, bathroom in need of a bit of TLC - which was taking place after we left! Would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Room Tip: All rooms are named after rivers of the world and are very different. Check the website for accurate details.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jenstravels22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Top hotel with great staff, everyone very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast and service perfect and the location could not be better as everything to hand.
We stayed in two different rooms on the friday and sat night both very different theme but great.
We cant wait to go back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank paul g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

We stayed for 2 nights in the 'Gaula' suite, it was a fabulous choice for us to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The room and whole hotel is superbly appointed, the staff are very welcoming and friendly and we recommend not only the breakfast but the 'Brass Monkey' cocktails!!

The location is perfect for all of the Brighton sites and one minute from the sea. The car Park is under the square in front of the hotel (like most of Brighton) it is expensive but quite secure and safe, we enjoyed our stay so much we will definitely be returning!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Thorpe-Ranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Stayed here overnight midweek, and on arrival we were asked if we would like a free upgrade from the room I'd booked online, even though the room we chose was very nice the upgrade was even better. Our new room was light and airy and was tastefully decorated with all the amenities that you would expect to find at a quality hotel. We overlooked the well kept Regency Square gardens from our second floor vantage point. All the staff were extremely polite and most helpful, the bar area was cozy and relaxing and in the morning the choice of breakfasts were quite extensive.
Parking seems to be a bit of a challenge on the Brighton streets as it seems to be all permit holders but for £20 midweek, you can park underground in a secure car park under the Regency Square gardens for 24 hours.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Mr-worc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I booked two nights at this hotel as a birthday treat for my other half. We stayed in July 2012.

The hotel is central and is located in a square which is very close to the seafront. The staff were lovely, really helpful and gave us suggestions of things to do during our short stay and also provided a map of the town.

The room was AMAZING!!!!!!!!! We stayed in a room called the Aragon, which is more of an apartment than a room (it has its own sauna, jacuzzi and an outdoor terrace which is below street level so you can sit outside in privacy). The room also has an iPod docking station and other "mod cons".

We found the room to be very clean and extremely comfortable. When we arrived we had some trouble operating the sauna but the staff immediately came and showed us what to do.

The breakfast each morning was excellent (this can be delivered to your room or you can eat in the restaurant - we chose to eat one day in the restaurant and the other day on our terrace).

The hotel also offer special occasion packages which are detailed on their website. I selected Champagne and Strawberries in the room on arrival as this trip was a birthday present.

The room was pricey but then again it is, as I say, more of an apartment than an actual room and it does offer a private sauna, jacuzzi and outdoor area, which I have had difficulty finding in other hotels. For a special occasion I don't think you could do any better than booking this room! We could quite happily spend the rest of our days sitting in the jacuzzi in Aragon with a bottle of champagne and in fact we are planning to go back again this summer!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emma O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews