We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Guest House
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Brighton City Centre Station(Brighton)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$273
SmithHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Brighton Waterfront(Brighton)(Great Value!)
$158
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Malmaison Brighton(Brighton)(Great Value!)
$231
$216
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$133
$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$136
$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel du Vin(Brighton)
$196
$177
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$70
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Blanch House(Brighton)(Great Value!)
$181
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveler rating
125
62
14
2
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
62
14
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb blovely guestsroom was very clean and comfortablefluffy towelspleasure of stayingtown centreenjoyed our stayon arrivalmy partnerstayed two nightslong weekendsea frontexcellent breakfasthome from homebrighton pierguesthouseseafront
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 210 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We decided in March 2013 for 4 of us to go away for friends wedding anniversary, came on trip advisor and found 4 Seasons B & B. Went on site was just what we needed and booked for July 2013. Very easy to find by car, you must book parking spaces in advanced as limited parking. The room was small but immaculate just what you needed. Bathroom again small but clean and brand new. All we wanted was good night sleep and shower and breakfast. This B & B Definitely did the job. It was 2 minute walk to seafront and close to everything. The breakfast was lovely and they had good choice of what to eat. If we go to Brighton again will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: All rooms were noisy because of seagulls. Also breakfast was 9 till 10 so either up early or eat out.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sassy010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Only stayed for one night in room 6 on the top floor which is rear facing. The welcome was friendly and the room was small, as expected, but very clean, so much so if fact that Mrs P had no comments! The breakfast was delicious and i woud definitely stay again.

Room Tip: The small rooms would probably be too small for longer stays as the "wardrobe" space if very limited
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rrrspricey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Four Seasons. The room was small ( we knew this in advance) but quite adequate. It was very clean, comfortable and quiet.
The location is fantastic. A short walk to the centre and the pier along a very interesting street with restaurants and a laundrette very close.
Breakfast was excellent.
A main feature was the particularly helpful staff.
We would thoroughly recommend this guest house.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eriltan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013 via mobile

Stayed for a night in room 3. Great size room, well decorated and very comfortable. I can see how some might get disturbed by traffic noise but we came armed with earplugs after reading previous reviews and slept very well. Breakfast was also very good. Public areas could do with a lick of paint but in general a great place and we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Myself and My husband have just returned from a stay at the 4 seasons hotel. It was an anniversary weekend away and the hotel was beautiful. We have always stayed in chain hotels - but never again. The next time we return to Brighton we will definitely stay here!
We stayed in the Superior King Room which was very clean and cosy, little special touches like wine glasses and fridge in the room made it perfect!
Tommy and William welcomed us and gave us recommendations for where to go and where to eat during our stay in Brighton, we were escorted to our room which was a lovely touch.

All of the staff were really friendly and nothing was too much trouble.
The breakfast was the best we have had whilst away from home - with everything cooked to order.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmabirley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews