We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pampering on a rainy day”

The Treatment Rooms
Ranked #4 of 44 Spas & Wellness in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Excellent service, very nice atmosphere, I had a very good facial and waxing, during my 2 hour visit. Booking essential as they are busy.

1  Thank AnnaLast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLARE R, Owner at The Treatment Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Thank you for

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (392)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"relaxation room"
in 40 reviews
"hot stone massage"
in 19 reviews
"herbal tea"
in 16 reviews
"swedish massage"
in 8 reviews
"pregnancy massage"
in 12 reviews
"full body massage"
in 16 reviews
"skin feels"
in 5 reviews
"neck and shoulders"
in 8 reviews
"reception staff"
in 8 reviews
"wonderful massage"
in 6 reviews
"gift voucher"
in 5 reviews
"body and soul"
in 4 reviews
"lovely staff"
in 10 reviews
"beauty salon"
in 4 reviews
"lovely experience"
in 7 reviews
"central brighton"
in 4 reviews
"therapist"
in 85 reviews
Filter

375 - 379 of 392 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2012

Myself and three friends visited Brighton for the weekend a couple of weeks ago, and to relax on the Sunday after a couple of days eating, drinking and shopping we visited the Treatment Rooms. From the moment I phoned them from Scotland to arrange our massages and nail treatments, they could have not been more friendly and helpful. The place was clean and the staff very professional. I loved my Back, Shoulder and Neck massage and wished i had booked longer! My nails are still looking great after nearly two weeks. I would highly recommend The Treatment Rooms. They even looked after our cases for us until our train later in the day. Fantastic!

1  Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLARE R, Owner at The Treatment Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

We are really pleased you enjoyed your visit to Brighton and included us in it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Very disappointed in the service and treatment. Staff are quite snotty and need to smile, it's over priced. I would go to a local place for a massae and get highly qualified therapist rather than someone who has done a quick course

3  Thank kms123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLARE R, Owner at The Treatment Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

I am very sorry you had an awful experience. All our staff our fully qualified after completing professional courses. We will be looking into your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Staff were lovely, had to wait quite a bit to be seen but well worth it. Can recommend the LA Stone Massage!

1  Thank Flic M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLARE R, Owner at The Treatment Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Pleased your treatment was worth waiting for and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2012

One of my best places in the world. Staff are all friendly, treatments amazing and place is clean. Has a real professional feel also. I get wax and massage there regularly and I trained once to be a beautician so I know what they do is good. Apparently is where all the celebs go in town. I can see why!

Thank Louisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLARE R, Owner at The Treatment Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2012

Thank you Louisa. I'll pass your feedback on.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Treatment Rooms also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to The Treatment Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing