We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved our stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Luxurious bedroom with mirror wall, 50' LCD Smart wall mout TV, views of the  Garden Luxury kingsize bed with tempur memory foam mattress, 50' smart TV with Sky
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
90 reviews
Bedroom
Luxurious bedroom with mirror wall, 50' LCD Smart wall mout TV, views of the  Garden
Luxury kingsize bed with tempur memory foam mattress, 50' smart TV with Sky
Spacious, boutique, living space, with LCD TV, BOSE sound System,  Blu RAY DVD System
Spacious and Luxurious Living area leading to hall way to Bedroom, Wetroom, Kithchen  and Garden.
Great for entertianing , relaxing , or partying with friends.
Relax and unwind in the large cosy living area just a few seconds fron the seafront
Living area
Living area
Living area
-
Lamp
Kingsize bed with memory foam mattress.
Bedroom
Luxury walk in wet room
Cute private court yard
Private entrance
contempory kitchen with all modern appliances including dishwasher, fridge freezer, washer etc
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
clarealso...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loved our stay!”
Reviewed April 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed at the house for a couple of nights and loved the home, very cosy and modern ! The location was just fantastic! Also me and my partner are very thankful of the quick replies from the owners and for providing any help we needed !
Many thanks
Sean and Clare !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2017
You are both welcome. Thanks for such a nice review and for looking after the apartment so well. Please come back next time you want to visit Brighton.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim B
Great Malvern, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location for instant access to the beach, very conveniently located to the pier and not far from the Marina. We were spoiled for choice for eateries.

The flat had a high standard of decor, bed was comfortable.

Carl was very quick to respond to questions and requests.

Would consider returning for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
taraf1002...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is in a great location with convenience shops & restaurants on its doorstep. It's well equipped both in the kitchen (dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, freezer & even a wine fridge!) and throughout, with wifi, sky TV & plenty of mirrors for 4 girls to get ready for a night out,

I would recommend this apartment for a long weekend & we are hoping to stay again later in the year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful short break in Brighton”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Brilliant location just yards from the sea and the centre of Brighton. The apartment is very tastefully fitted out and feels much more like a home than a holiday let. Bed very comfy. Carl made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2017
Absolute pleasure!! You are very welcome.

Welcome any time

Carl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Motherchu...
1 review
“2 loners, 1 great apartment and 0 issues! :D”
Reviewed February 11, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We typically don't leave the house much and spend a lot of our free time just at home. We are from London and decided that a change of scenery would be nice and wanted to be able to see the sea. We found this place for 7 nights at an amazing price and was pleasantly surprised by the location and apartment. It's beautiful with loads of space and well kept! It has 2 TVs which is good for when you have an argument with your partner and wanna be alone lol.

Carl was always in communication with us when ever I needed him even to answer silly questions like how to turn on a dishwasher. He explained even before we booked about the location and it was exactly as described.

This was our first holiday away together and it was honestly perfect exploring the incredible scenery and incredible street art. I can't big it up enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2017
Hi Symon,

What a lovely review from you. Thank you so much. Thank you for looking after the apartment so well also. Please think of us again if you fancy another trip to Brighton this year. You are both more than welcome!

Have a good week! :)

Thanks again!

Carl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2017
Hi Chris,

Great to hear you all had such a good time. Thank you for such a lovely review.

You know where we are if you fancy a break in 2017! :)

Happy new year to you both.

Carl
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing