We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“"Perfect Home Comforts in a great location"”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
65 reviews | other travelers have booked this property
Condo/Apartment 1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4 Pets not allowed Save
Bedroom
Bedroom
Luxurious bedroom with mirror wall, 50' LCD Smart wall mout TV, views of the  Garden
Luxury kingsize bed with tempur memory foam mattress, 50' smart TV with Sky
Spacious, boutique, living space, with LCD TV, BOSE sound System,  Blu RAY DVD System
Spacious and Luxurious Living area leading to hall way to Bedroom, Wetroom, Kithchen  and Garden.
Great for entertianing , relaxing , or partying with friends.
Relax and unwind in the large cosy living area just a few seconds fron the seafront
Living area
Living area
Living area
-
Lamp
Vaulted lower kitchen overlooking garden area.
Vaulted kitchen looking out to the court yard with seperate utility area for food prep
view of utility area and hallway to wetroom, bedroom & front room
Kingsize bed with memory foam mattress.
Bedroom
Luxury walk in wet room
Cute private court yard
Private entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Reviews from our community

Reviews from our community

4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
helene s
Eaubonne, France
1 review
Reviewed November 7, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
disappointed

We went to Brighton from October 30th to November 3rd. The owner, Carl, had no more parking permits left for us but he didn't warn us...so when we arrived - tired after our driving from paris- I had to go and buy one from the hotel opposite...I had submitted a form to say what our arrival time was but when we arrived the cleaning lady hadn't made the beds yet and had to go and get some sheets at the launderette.
Carl was very quick to answer my emails during our stay but I emailed him on Monday to ask him when we could get our damage deposit back (£ 100) and haven't heard from him yet!
Otherwise the location is great but parking in Brighton is a nightmare (double yellows in the street of the apartment...)
The bed in the bedroom is very comfortable but the other bed is an airbed- i thought the sofa was a sofa bed, but no...
Another negative point : as the aprtment is a basement flat, the wetroom strongly smells of damp.
helene

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DShillibe...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 1, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
"Perfect Home Comforts in a great location"
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in an excellent location with only a couple minutes walk to the beach. All other main attractions, shops & restaurants all within a walking distance. We was met by Dale who was very friendly, helpful & provided us with parking permits at £5.50 a day which is a bargain for parking in Brighton! Also said if there was any problems to call him. The owner Carl also texted later in the day to see that we'd settled in ok as did Dale. As I was having problems with the TV's Carl popped round that evening to help & solved it. TV's were fine, just me not very technical! The apartment is perfect, quiet, well decorated & clean with all your home comforts such as Sky, free Wifi, Blue Ray & docking systems. The bed is very comfy & with the 50" plasma screen on the wall in the bedroom you don't want to get up! The kitchen is well equipped too with everything you need. I would highly recommend this apartment as it's perfect in every aspect & I will definitely book again for my next visit to Brighton. Thank you to Carl & Dale.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rich A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
Excellent - comfortable and homely

My girlfriend and I stayed at the flat for a weekend and it was absolutely perfect. Carl was a great host meeting us at the flat (in the rain!) to ensure that we got in OK and knew where everything was / how everything was, as well as sorting our parking permits out. Any issues and we knew he was on hand, but the flat was great so there were definitely no problems. Would highly recommend. Great location, well furnished and very homely. Thanks Carl!

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Overall feel
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saltash
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaleySmit...
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
Perfect Luxery Home from Home

Totally amazed and was not expecting how nice this place actually was.

Kitchen had everything needed to cook. Fridge and freezer! Microwave when I couldn't be bothered and a toaster for the morning. Oh and a washing machine! Everything was cleaned so I packed up with nothing to do at home.

The little garden was perfect in the morning sitting out with a coffee!

The bedroom was dead quiet, I didn't really want to leave the comfy bed with the massive TV infront of me but when I did leave I would head straight to the shower which is a huge walk in luxury!

Huge luxury sofas in the lounge, another TV, surround sound perfect for docking my iphone to play some tunes.

You get the feeling of peace here. As soon as you've had a busy day out in Brighton, you walk down the steps, close the door and your in your own little hideaway! I'm staying again next year and highly recommend everyone staying here, not just because its a lovely place but its near everything within walking distance too! Plus the beach and pier are on the doorstep for a lovely evening stroll.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Reviewed August 20, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Comfy bed and easy access to amenities.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 24, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$90
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.