We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Siam Siam Thai Restaurant
Ranked #71 of 1,140 Restaurants in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $16 - $48
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Can't recommend highly enough. The welcome was very warm, attentive and friendly. The food was gorgeous (and prices very reasonable). I will definitely be going back!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessplant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    252
    78
    22
    5
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Thai in UK so far”
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

I've been travelling for 6 months and this is the best Asian food I've had so far in a Europe. Beautiful flavours, perfectly balanced, good service. Loved every mouthful and can highly recommend.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank nodramasliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanet, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“delicious flavours and lovely presentation”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

We were visiting my son and his girlfriend who live in Brighton and they recommended this restaurant in Preston Street just a stones throw away from our hotel on the seafront. The food was so flavoursome and there was plenty of choice. I am disabled and the owner helped me up and down the couple of steps and made sure I was able to get down to the toilets ok. The service was second to none. We really enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone that enjoys Thai or mildly spiced food.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hove, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent food and warm welcome”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Ended up at Siam Siam with my husband and three children by accident on Saturday night and delighted that the restaurant we planned to go to had been full. As well as exceptionally friendly, helpful staff, the food was delicious. The mixed starter gave us all a chance to try out a few dishes, the mains were lovely, and we also tried out their beautifully presented, unusual, and delicious desserts. We will definitely be going back soon!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nikki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yeovil, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent food and excellent service”
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Made a last minute booking tonight (Saturday) and having read the current reviews here we were confident that it was a good choice.
The service was brilliant and the food was exceptional with plentiful portions. I only wish we could have eaten more.
We were offered to have the remainder boxed up and to take away which was a welcome change as we have never had that before.

We thoroughly recommend Siam Siam to people that like to sample great and authentic Thai cuisine.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sailorjerry77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siam Siam Thai Restaurant also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Siam Siam Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing