We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great time”
other travelers have booked this property
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA - SKY HD & MOVIES INCLUDED SUPERKING BED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA - SKY HD & MOVIES INCLUDED
SUPERKING BED
DRESSING TABLE - HAIRDRYER PROVIDED
LUXURY BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER
POSITIONED RIGHT ON THE SEAFRONT, A FEW MIN WALK TO THE BEACH
BRIGHTON BEACH - ROUGHLY 10 MIN WALK TO THE PIER
SUPER-KING BED WITH EGYPTIAN COTTON LINENS
DINING AREA - SEATS UP TO 4 PEOPLE
OPEN PLANNED LIVING
KITCHEN & DINING AREA
VIEW FROM THE BED ACROSS THE APARTMENT
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
LUXURY CAST IRON ROLL TOP BATH
BRIGHTON!
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
STEPS DOWN TO THE APARTMENT
STEPS LEADING UP TO THE STREET FROM THE APARTMENT
WELCOME PACK ON ARRIVAL
ROYAL CRESCENT
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
SIGNS TO HELP NAVIGATE BRIGHTON!
WHICH WAY WILL YOU EXPLORE?
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Igor K
1 review
“great time”
Reviewed September 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a lovely stay in Brighton. Comfortable apartment and a very pleasant owner. Thank you Sarah for your warm welcome and a great time!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sherrie M
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastic well equipped apartment”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Thank you Sarah for a fantastic stay in Brighton, was greeted with a friendly smile (and new baby) and was show to apartment which on first impressions had the WOW factor. All the little extras made the stay special everything was thought of from gorgeous bread and butter to milk in the fridge, docking station, Xbox and Netflix which my daughter loved. And fully equipped kitchen and the gorgeous bathroom with the mood lighting, underfloor heating and large roll top bath which I loved. Would defiantly stay here again and the location was perfect to right in the heart of Brighton well done Sarah 10/10

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kieran M
Wells, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An incredibly relaxing weekend in a beautiful apartment.”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed in Sarah's apartment, but this was the first with our 7 month old son. Sarah was incredibly welcoming, as always, and the apartment was just perfect, as we remembered. The flat is in an amazing location right on the sea front, a 15min walk from the town centre and 2 minutes from the shops and cafes in Kemptown. We absolutely love it there. It's so quiet but right in the heart of Brighton. Sarah was kind enough to provide us with a travel cot and the apartment was such a great safe space for our son to crawl around. If you're looking for amazing restaurants check out The Chilli Pickle in the centre and Pizzaface just round the corner in Kempton - you won't be disappointed. As a couple with a new baby we couldn't ask for a better apartment for a break in Brighton! Thanks Sarah!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
david l
1 review
“A beautiful, spacious apartment”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have just come back from this wonderful apartment which has everything you need for a enjoyable and pleasing stay. Sarah was extremely helpful and most welcoming with lots of information to share on the local area. The apartment is situated in the beautiful Royal Crescent and a perfect distance from the vibrant town centre. Overall the stay was relaxing and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a holiday.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelin...
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed May 24, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved our stay at Royal Crescent. The apartment is spacious and extremely best an tidy. Sarah is organized and that made our visit an absolute pleasure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOVELYBE
Adams, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“LOVELY APARTMENT, COMFY BED, WONDERFUL SARAH!”
Reviewed May 7, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I went online for Brighton and found this apartment. We had no idea about the area BUT it was all great. Sarah was so kind and helpful. The apartment was just the right size for my husband and me. Clean and cozy and well appointed. Beautiful bathroom. Perfect location, across from the water, the Boardwalk and shopping all close by. A lovely 4 nights.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing