We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,906)
Filter reviews
2,906 results
Traveler rating
1,367
1,068
308
103
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,367
1,068
308
103
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews car park central location family room excellent location key card good nights sleep budget hotel good size night's sleep sea front royal pavilion train station few minutes walk comfortable room short break double bed inns
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 2,906 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2017

Great location though on the busy High Street so noise might be a factor if you are at the front. We were met and greeted quickly and given a "quiet" room though there seemed a little confusion between two members of staff about this. As it turned out we were very near the lift and became aware of the noise of the lift mechanism during the night as we tried to sleep and there was also a door which slammed shut every so often because the door closing mechanism needed adjustment so we didn't sleep as well as we might have done. The room was good as you would expect at Premier Inn. The lifts are on the small side particularly for wheelchairs there isn't much room. So just four stars this time but we would go back and be a bit wiser next time.

Room Tip: Rooms can be noisy if facing the High Street but ensure that you are away from lifts and noisy banging doors so speak to the Receptionist.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Martin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017

I realy enjoyed my stay at Premier Inn Brighton City Centre. It was very well located and the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfy. The breakfast was good and so was the service. The best thing was the price. I would defenatly recomend this hotel and I will chose it again when I stay in Brighton.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Bjorkkr71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 1, 2017 via mobile

Hotel in good location - 5/10 min walk from the station . Clean rooms . Fresh decor . Excellent check in service from Sam who gave us a map and marked out where to go . Draught from the windows even though there was a glass inner window so room was cold during the night . Turned up heating on the wall dial but room stayed cold which did spoil our stay a bit . Lots of homeless and beggars around Brighton .

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

Really good city centre hotel. Although it doesnt have its own car park they have an arrangement with a carpark a few minutes away which is great value.

Loads of places to eat within a few minutes walk or failing that there are supermarkets and a M&S all close by.

Room was very clean and well maintained.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank DT_CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews