We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Venue for Hen Do

Roxi co-ordinated our event (Hen Do) great options, very reasonable, staff were very welcoming and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Rulee01
,
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
via mobile
Bar 76

Went for a friends hen do, had such a good night, staff were amazing, especially our topless Bar... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Cruiser38334055720
via mobile
Read all 603 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Brighton
from $19.60
More Info
from $16.30
More Info
from $34.00
More Info
from $45.70
More Info
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
602 results
Traveler rating
531
41
12
8
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
531
41
12
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cocktail making topless barman great fun life drawing dance teacher great night vip area dance floor glass of prosecco cocktail masterclass bar staff tori booth cocktails bride fishbowl club
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 602 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Roxi co-ordinated our event (Hen Do) great options, very reasonable, staff were very welcoming and made it what it was (with the help of a few drinks).
3/11/18 - Adele
Roxi went above and beyond to ensure all had a great afternoon/evening. We had been taught our own Wedding Dance which will be performed on the big day, cocktail making with two other members of the staffing team (George & Liam) and the added bonus of Scott too, they were great fun and were fab sports as the ladies did give them a run for their money lol.
Followed by VIP treatment for the remainder of the night while we danced the night away. Even had a photographer (the lovely Matt) who provided images of the event which you could purchase, also took requests so you could capture specific moments.
All the staff are a real credit to the business, would definately recommend and will most definately will return. Thank you all so much, keep being amazing.

Thank Rulee01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxi E, Events Coordinator at 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Ah what a lovely review, thank you so much!! You were such a lovely group, we all really enjoyed having you with us that day. Please do come back again soon :)
All the best, Roxi x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went for a friends hen do, had such a good night, staff were amazing, especially our topless Bar man, will definitely go again

Thank Cruiser38334055720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxi E, Events Coordinator at 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for the review, glad you had a lovely night! Come back again soon.
Thanks,
Roxi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went for a hen party and was greeted with a glass of bubbly.
The cocktail lesson was a massive hit especially with the hen. She loved her little topless surprise. Liam was amazing as our cocktail master. He made it fun and great. The bar was amazing great atmosphere,great music.
Highly recommend this place even if it’s just for a drink and not a masterclass.
Best pornstar martinis Iv had.

1  Thank samrob22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxi E, Events Coordinator at 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and recommendation, we really appreciate it! Liam said he had great fun with you girls :)
Roxi x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an absolutely awesome time doing the life drawing on a mixed stag. The venue was so friendly, and made the event so fun without being cheesy. Big shout out to our model who was brilliant! Would highly recommend, this was by far the best part of our weekend!

1  Thank Tess W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxi E, Events Coordinator at 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review, really glad you enjoyed your nude life drawing! I will certainly pass on your praise to Steve (the model)
Thanks again,
Roxi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing time at The Copper Rooms for a friends hen party, we were a massive group and made to feel so welcome and not rushed at all. It was a great laugh and everyone had an amazing time. A lovely touch getting there to glass of prosecco and having a good seating area. I would definitely recommend! Thank you to the lads and to Scott for all his help.

Thank aliceapple13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxi E, Events Coordinator at 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Alice,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, really glad you all had such a good time.
All he best,
Roxi x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

I booked this for my best friends hen do on the second day. Everyone really enjoyed it and it really helped pick us up out of our hangovers and send us off into the night. Our bar man Matt was really funny and made the night really enjoyable and taught us how to make some really tasty cocktails with a bit of completion thrown in. We had a room downstairs to ourselves and all 13 girls said it was a highlight of our visit to Brighton.

1  Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxi E, Events Coordinator at 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and 5 stars - I will certainly pass on your praise to Matt :)
Roxi x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic!
What a Night, couldn't have gone any better after lots of confusion over what to do for the hen do we finally settled on a cocktail making party with a Butler and I can honestly say it was the best decision we had made!

We had our own private little room and bar where we were shown how to make cocktails and then let loose to do it ourselves there was a main bat through to the other room which we could book to return to later plenty of options available gorgeous little setup I would recommend to any lady thinking of having a night out!

1  Thank Lizzie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxi E, Events Coordinator at 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Lizzie,
What a lovely review, thank you so much for taking the time to write to us :) cocktail making is definitely a great choice!
Many thanks,
Roxi x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

I had a really great weekend here for my besties 40th (I say weekend because we couldn't keep way). The Copper Rooms staff were fantastic. The whole team made us all feel welcome, they were very attentive and just so much fun. I really recommend it to anyone looking for party weekend

2  Thank GrandTour284400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxi E, Events Coordinator at 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review! So glad you had such a lovely time - you girls were awesome :)
Roxi x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Attended Copper rooms for my 40th Birthday with 11 friends and family. All of the staff in this place are amazing, they made me feel very special and all of us had a great time. Roxi, who hosted our single ladies dance event, was fantastic (and very patient !) We went to the bar both Friday and Saturday night and the atmosphere on both nights was great ! I would definitely recommend a visit if you’re in the area and I would most definately go back.

Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxi E, Events Coordinator at 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Such a lovely review, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us 5 stars. You girls were fantastic that weekend so please come back again next year!
Roxi x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

We booked the Despacito dance class and have to say, it was such great fun. There were 10 of us taking part. Roxi was a great teacher, really lovely and made learning the dance routine really fun. The fishbowl cocktails were also yummy! All in all, everyone had a great time and I would recommend this to any group, looking for something a bit different.

Thank AndyM1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxi E, Events Coordinator at 76 Hen Events @ The Copper Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review, really glad you girls had fun!
Roxi x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews