We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“why don`t you try korean food?”

Binari Korean Cuisine
Ranked #597 of 1,154 Restaurants in Brighton
Cuisines: Korean
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“why don`t you try korean food?”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

I naver been try before korean food , but amazing tasty and very good food and also very friendly , kindly.
I strongly recommend Binari Korean Restaurant.
Try it !!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    25
    12
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“fantastic food , friendly service”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Very friendly service and miracle food, having never tried korean food before.
i really enjoy the seafood hotpot share 3 person and try the BBQ with mix meat really nicalue and tasty.e, very good v

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mark j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“try it!”
Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

really enjoy the beef hot pot to share between 2-3 people for about £25 good value and try the BBQ with mix meat really nice and good enough to share between 2-3 people for about £25 really good value and tasty

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FirstSubhadhira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Did I just pay £25 for a bag of ramen & hotdogs?”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Friendly service. Can't believe the £25 "hotpot" just brought us a pot of ramen noodles and some pieces of hotdog slices. Was this really the same restaurant we meant to go to???

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank QHab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely food, friendly service”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Quite honestly I can't believe that the previous review (from Brenthis, Paris) was of the same restaurant that I've just eaten in!

Although the restaurant itself is nothing fancy, the food and service more than makes up for the spartan interior.

Having never tried Korean food before, my partner and I opted for one of the set menus. Dish after dish of intriguing, fresh and tasty foodstuffs was served up by very friendly and helpful members of staff - just ask for recommendations and they are more than happy to help.

Personal highlights were the seafood pancakes and the mixed bulgogi. I've already recommended the place to several friends and will certainly be back soon.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ourhols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Binari Korean Cuisine also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Binari Korean Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing