We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Brighton
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
45
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
45
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station clean rooms private bathroom lovely hotel great location brighton centre huge bed comfortable stay min walk stayed here beds pier shower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 46 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2019

This is now our go to hotel in Brighton as it’s right in the centre of the cool bits. Rooms are clean and beds very comfy. Walking distance from pretty much all the sites. You have the best restaurants and bars just streets away. Excellent

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank stephenmE5783WQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019 via mobile

We stayed down for a Christmas party and chose this hotel at it was convenient for our location in the North Laines.

We were really pleasantly surprised! It’s good value for central Brighton. The staff were all really friendly and helpful and our room was clean and comfortable. The en-suite was newly fitted and clean as a whistle.

We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ieb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2019 via mobile

This guest house quirky, a mixture of old and new decor wise that worked very well. The bathroom was small but spotlessly clean and was fit for purpose.

The room itself was sparkling the bedlinen was crisp and new as were the fluffy white towels, the dressing gowns and slippers were a nice touch and I used the dressing gown whilst there.

I would highly recommend the guest house it certainly made my stay in Brighton that little more special.

Perfect location and staff were lovely.

Stay, you won’t regret it

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Milliecat72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2019

I stayed here on Saturday night, the staff were amazing with the check in and really helpful at the reception desk, I can guarantee you that the beds are very comfortable and you will get the best sleep you’ve ever had, It’s located in the heart of Brighton so very good access to everywhere, and just a few minutes walk from the train station especially if you’ve been travelling for 5 hours lol, next time I will 10000% be staying here!!!! Thank you for your service

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Lw1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2019 via mobile

We arrived and received a very friendly welcome, checked in very quickly.
Reception was very polite and helpful.
Rooms are very comfortable bed and great location.
Internet's very fast and good tv channels.
We all be back.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mustafakS9197BG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews