We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home in super location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wicklawal...
Wicklow, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Great home in super location! ”
Reviewed February 12, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

What a great house! It was perfect for a long weekend in Brighton, to enjoy all the city has to offer without the need to drive anywhere.
The house itself facilitated all our needs. The location is quiet at night and yet 1 minute from shops, restaurants and cafes; and 2 minutes from the seafront. There are plenty of bathroom's, very comfy beds and great living space. The decor is modern and eclectic but very homely. We cooked in every night and enjoyed our evenings around the convivial dining table.
I would highly recommend this property and its' hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JessV
London
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Stayed here for 2 nights with my family. The house is lovely, comfortable and very well located and Edwina and Marc went out of their way to make sure that we were comfortable. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frances W
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great house in excellent location”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

A group of 9 people stayed here for 3 nights. It is well equipped and provided an excellent base to explore Brighton. Close to the sea and the centre but in a quiet street. Loads of eating places just round the corner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“"Fantastic house, Perfect location"”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights with family. The house is beautifully decorated and very spacious. The location was perfect with the beach, shops & restaurants just being a 2 minute walk away. Weather was lovely. We all had an amazing time and would definitely stay here again!
Thank you Marc & Edwina.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma M
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

So delighted with this wonderful property. Everything was more than perfect and the location was second to none. Everything was even closer than described!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Canada
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrea H
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing! Stunning house, we didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Booked this for my 30th Birthday with 9 friends in Brighton. The house is gorgeous, beautifully decorated and very spacious which meant we could all sit in the living room together or around the kitchen table together. Everything we needed was there, from fresh towels to lovely toiletries to all kinds of cooking utensils and equipment. We were blessed with fabulous weather and made great use of the roof garden which is a real sun-trap! The location is fantastic, right near the beach and the i360 which you can see from the house. Everything about this place is amazing and all my friends thought so too. I would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing