We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect hosts, perfect venue, perfect stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robin S
1 review
“Perfect hosts, perfect venue, perfect stay”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Hosts were amazing and fair, could not do anymore for you. 2 minutes from the centre and beach. Good advice and excellent stay. Would recommend for every visit. Immense thanks. God bless.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Companion...
1 review
“Great location by the sea!”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved the rooftop terrace with pizza oven, made home made pizzas and a pork roast on Sunday. Great pool bar next door and breakfast café across the road.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect location for family birthday celebration”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We booked this house together with Edwina's other property for a family group of 23 to celebrate our daughter's 21st birthday. The two properties are a few minutes apart and so we were able to get together very easily. Luckily the weather was perfect and we were able to enjoy cocktails on the roof terrace before 'flying' up the i360 (which you can see from the terrace). This is a beautiful house with a very high spec kitchen and stunning interior decor. That said, it is very homely and comfortable too and we immediately felt at home. Marc, the owner, showed us around and was very friendly and helpful. We would love to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Culture69...
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Fantastic house, comfortably and amply furnished for our large family and friends get together to support the Brighton Marathon. The house is ideally located just a short walk to the seafront and to all the great restaurants and shops. We had beautiful weather so made full use of the lovely roof terrace and the pizza oven which was great fun, though pizzas don't take long to cook! We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend away and will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing