We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 26
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StephenLa...
Newbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great house great location”
Reviewed January 12, 2018 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here with group of friends over a long weekend. The house is well equipped with a great kitchen and spacious rooms. Located in a quiet residential area within easy drive of both town centre and the famous Bournemouth beaches. The owners, David and Azaria popped round and were great hosts and extremely helpful. Definitely recommended for couples and families

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alastairr...
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good managers, great house, lead to happy times.”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2017

Great service, large house for entertainment and relaxation.

Glad to get efficient service as made for good start to weekend, with same on exit. Seemless.

I would recommend and stay again.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vikas A
1 review
“Perfect Getaway!”
Reviewed January 2, 2018 for a stay in August 2016

Excellent location and the owners went out of their way to assist us with our stay. The kitchen was extremely clean and brilliant for hosting dinners, we had great fun outside and the beds were extremely comfortable to sleep in. Really recommend it!

Date of stay: August 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing House”
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here with a group of friends for the weekend and loved the place. Our bedroom was very comfortable and the bathrooms and kitchen were super clean.
The whole house was amazing. There was plenty of space for everyone and the kitchen had every amenity we needed. We cannot fault anything at all.
Dave and Azaria were very welcoming and made sure we had all we needed.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ryanche1s...
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great getaway with the family and friends”
Reviewed December 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Good location to shops and five minute drive to the beach. The house was clean, spacious and everything you need to entertain friends and family. The proprietor was very accommodating and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KBooth86
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic house”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I recently stayed in Harewood house with a group of friends for a weekend and what can I say other than the house was amazing! 17 of us stayed and we had ample room, the whole house is furnished to a great standard and very clean. The owners are very attentive by email or phone to answer any queries and made us feel very welcome. They even left us some complementary drinks to kick start our weekend and set the dining room table. I certainly will return again in the future!
Thanks again x

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue W
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant house for family”
Reviewed August 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Spent five days here, 6 adults and 8 children plus extra 5 adults for 2 nights. Plenty of room, very comfortable, great facilities for us all. Very helpful couple who own the house had no problem answering one or two questions we had - nothing was too much trouble.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing