We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Lazy Days

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jurgen D
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lazy days was perfect for our family of 5, spacious apartment, wel equipped, free parking on the street, on walking distance from a guarded swim area at the beach, shops and resto's close by and half an hour drive from the New Forrest. Ruth and Phil were very friendly and helpful. Although we had a small issue with the shower it did not disturb our holiday as they solved it swiftly.
If I need to add one point of improvement then I would opt for a dishwasher.
In summary, a place I'm happy to recommend.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheBirdBr...
london
1 review
“Perfect for a young family”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Tons of toys, lots of space indoor and out in the garden, super close to the beach (which is awesome), and the many long tarmac footpaths next to the sea are perfect for buggies.
Helpful relaxed friendly people
Will come again!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel S
1 review
“Excellent, child friendly, conveniently located.”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Spacious, clean apartment. Friendly owners. Very child friendly, with lots of toys and equipment on hand. Really great location. Quiet street within walking distance of great beach and local amenities. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lub22
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Spacious groundfloor apartment”
Reviewed July 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is a very neat and tidy spacious apartment. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The beds are comfortable with lovely clean linen. The place is homely and a good place to relax after spending time on the beach which is close by.

Date of stay: July 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bingley, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
33kevinw
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect place”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

On the first day i said to phi you will hear from my solicitor.this was because the place was so good i was going to claim squatters rights.it was great location,clean,tidy and had everything that you could need.Phil and ruth were fantastic to deal with and made sure we had everything we could possibly need.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing