We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment centrally situated in Bournemouth”
other travelers have booked this property
Large comfy leather sofa in lounge with flat screen TV & i pod dock, perfect for chilling out.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large comfy leather sofa in lounge with flat screen TV & i pod dock, perfect for chilling out.
Easy to maintain living & dining. Spacious & welcoming hall area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Large comfy leather sofa in lounge with flat screen TV & i pod dock, perfect for chilling out.
Easy to maintain living & dining.
Spacious & welcoming hall area.
Light & well fitted kitchen.
Fully fitted kitchen equipped with ample crockery & cooking utensils for self catering.
Ceramic hob & double oven.
Master bedroom & en suite.
Bright & airy, blackout blinds fitted at all windows.
En suite to master bedroom, further family bathroom.
En suite to master bedroom.
Second double bedroom.
Bedding, linen & towels provided.
Family bathroom with over bath shower.
Red arrows memorial.
Short ten minute walk to the top of East Cliff.
Take the cable lift back up & save your energy for an evening out.
Cosmopolitan setting, bars, restaurants & cafes on the doorstep, apartment rear facing so peacef
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Liv Anne...
Haugesund, Norway
1 review
“Nice apartment centrally situated in Bournemouth”
Reviewed July 25, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is a very nice apartment. It is well equipped, everything you need and even more!
It is close to the beach and the city-centre.
Our host was very helpful and friendly in any ways, and it was easy to communicate with her by e-mail.
We can recommend this apartment, and we will like to come back.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2015
I am so glad that you were comfortable & happy with the accommodation, particularly as this was your first experience of booking through Holiday Lettings. I really hope that you get the chance to visit again & explore more of the area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ksenia F
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“couldn't wish for a better stay!!”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

me and 4 of my friends were visiting Bournemouth for the weekend and hired this lovely apartment. The lady who owns this place exceeded all our expectations: the place was nice, tidy and neat, everything was there, including fans etc. she left us so much goodies that we couldn't be more grateful for!!! not to mention the distance she went to to arrange the keys transit for our arrival! what a great hostess!!!
the apartment itself contains everything you need and more. very convenient stay. the location is fab too: close to town, walking distance beach, shops, high street and everything else you may need.
thank you very much Annette!! we will definitely be looking to book your apartment again when we visit next time!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2015
Thank you very much Ksenia & friends, i'm really glad that everything went well & you enjoyed yourselves. Very happy to welcome you back another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2015
I'm sorry that you found the stairs tricky, they are mentioned in the description and hopefully the other good points balanced the overall enjoyment of your stay. For the most part guests might go out & back only once or twice a day but you do need a degree of fitness to tackle them more frequently.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael H
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great location, Nice Appartment”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed for 4 nights in August and had a great time in Bournemouth.

The apartment was very nice, and despite there being 5 of us in total we did not feel overcrowded.

Great location, just a reasonably short walk to the beach and nightlife.

It was a little hot at times in the apartment but the many fans supplied helped a lot.

The landlady (Annette) was very friendly and helpful throughout.

Would definitely recommend others to stay there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Stairs
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2015
It does get hot unfortunately, a down side of the South coast location. Keeping the blackout blinds closed when the sun is on the windows helps & I am pleased to hear that the fans did too. I looked at buying portable air con units but they were really noisy. Given all of the good points I hope that the heat did not spoil your stay & that you will return another year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing